Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Tempurpedic Mattress Tempur-Adapt Cloud + Cooling Standard Pillow

SKU: 439327
$129.99
Receive 2 FREE Pillows with any Tempurpedic mattress purchase $1999 or more*
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Tempurpedic FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $1999 minimum purchase*
Tempurpedic 60-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Tempurpedic Mattress Tempur-Adapt Cloud + Cooling Standard Pillow
Get a great night of sleep with this extra soft pillow. On the outside, it has a premium knit, washable cover that's cool to the touch. The thoughtful design features highly adaptive personalized support, soft Tempur technology and it returns to its form after use. This pillow is great for stomach and back sleepers.
  • Dimensions: 6.000H X 24.000W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would but this pillow again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pillow. It's not as high as the original was. I would purchase it again and in fact I have told other people about this pillow.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy again.... The pillows themselves are comfy enough, but I don't notice any cooling properties especially after pillowcases are on. For nearly $200 there are comparable or better options.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pillow, so cool and comfortable! Never thought I'd switch from a down pillow but this one has changed my mind!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow is amazing for anyone that has clinical neck issues! I can sleep pain free! Temper-pedicure is the best!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bye neck and shoulder pain Have tried all sorts of pillows to alleviate my neck pain and nothing worked except Tempur. Woke up with no neck and shoulder pain for the first time in ages! Incredible!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our CLOUD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we have 5 of your pillows. Have given them away. THE CLOUD is a WINNER. Highly recommend this CLOUD PILLOW.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exactly what I was looking for to replace my 12 year old Tempur contour pillow. Nice that it stays cool
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything Temp-Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I could clothe myself in Tempur material I would. Love all my Tempur purchases. -Melissa Perez, RN
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Meh For nearly $200 I was expecting more- definitely don't feel the cooling. It's ok as a pillow, but could have gotten similar experience for less.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL TO THE TOUCH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's the only pill that supports my neck and stays cool to the touch! It's really comforting
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Sleeping Best pillow in my collection. I finally found a pillow that is firm enough yet keeps my head cool. Would highly recommend buying this pillow
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much, bought one for my mom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flat enough for someone who usually sleeps on her back. Both soft and supportive.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillows First night sleeping on this pillow was great didn't take anytime at all and we drifted off to sleep most comfortable will buy again
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never slept more soundly in my life The tempur pillow was the perfect compliment to the astounding pro adapt tempurpedic mattress. Never slept more soundly in my life.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow is so comfortable and feels perfect with our tempurpedic mattress!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud is right! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cloud adapt pillow is "cool" to sleep on and helped my neck straighten out!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow I ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It contours to your head and body and is cool to the touch. Pretty amazing
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleeping on this pillow is a dream come true [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] no longer have neck issues, sleep all night long with no interruptions!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Pillows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good solid everyday pillow...I like mine on the firm side
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for this for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing helps me sleep better. Helps with my arthritis
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep I've ever had I don't wake up in the night anymore. Never have slept better. Don't get neck pain when I wake up anymore.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY PLEASED These pillows have lessened my neck pain caused by a slipped disc. My comfort level has greatly improved.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud pillows The cloud pillows we purchased are very comfortable and compatible with the Tempur mattress.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Love this pillow! I highly recommend this pillow to all who want the perfect night sleep
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Take one or two nights to adapt to the feel, but after that it's a fantastic sleep
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our pillows We are really enjoying our new pillows. They stay cool all night!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous pillow best pillow if ever owned. just right for comfort and support
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review This is an amazing bed. I've never had a better night's rest.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pillow I have ever had! We recently purchased our second tempurpedic mattress and decided to get tempurpedic pillows as well. We bought tempurpedic pillows with our first mattress 11 years ago, but they were too hard and not good for my neck. I had a severe neck injury from a car accident some 40 years ago. Another driver came across two lanes, hit me head on and pushed me into another lane where I was rear ended. I suffered a double whiplash and now have disc degeneration, three herniated discs, and a pinched nerve in my neck. Pillows can cause me great pain and discomfort, not to mention lack of sleep, especially if I turn on my right side. My right hand almost always goes numb immediately. I had been sleeping on a down pillow that I could squish to support as needed where it was needed, but I could not sleep on my right side. I was skeptical about this Tempur-Adapt, but decided to give it a try. Though I'm usually a back sleeper, which is no problem at all with this pillow, if I happen to turn on my right side, I nestle right in to comfort. I'm able to sleep that way for a longer time without numbness in my hand. Sometimes the numbness doesn't happen at all. Because of this pillow, combined with our new Tempurpedic Pro-Adapt hybrid medium mattress, I'm finally getting restful sleep that I haven't had in years. I'm looking to buy one of these pillows for a friend.
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_439327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product