Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Tempurpedic Mattress Tempur-Adapt Cloud + Cooling Standard Pillow

SKU: 439327
$129.99
Receive 2 FREE Pillows with any Tempurpedic mattress purchase $1999 or more*
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Tempurpedic FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $1999 minimum purchase*
Tempurpedic 60-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Tempurpedic Mattress Tempur-Adapt Cloud + Cooling Standard Pillow
Get a great night of sleep with this extra soft pillow. On the outside, it has a premium knit, washable cover that's cool to the touch. The thoughtful design features highly adaptive personalized support, soft Tempur technology and it returns to its form after use. This pillow is great for stomach and back sleepers.
  • Dimensions: 6.000H X 24.000W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever! We have four of these in our house and I'd order this again without question. Soft but supportive, cooling and comfortable, and no more back pain. Customer service answered questions easily and it was shipped quickly even in times of Covid when other companies offer no support. Great product and great company!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Cooling and Just-The-Right Size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great! I knew that I had two issues when I sleep. First, even with a fan, I would get warm. The cooling aspect of this actually works! It sleeps cooler than all of my other pillows do even through a pillowcase. My second issue is I sleep in multiple positions. Mostly I sleep on my side and stomach but definitely on my back at times too. The adapt feature Is nice! The pillow is thin enough so that when I sleep on my stomach and side it's not too large. But it's also thick enough that when I sleep on my back it doesn't feel like I'm sleeping on nothing. Overall, I would highly recommend this Pillow for someone who sleeps warm and sleeps in multiple positions!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow I've been on this pillow for 5 nights and I must say it is the best pillow I've ever had. Great because usually I would side sleep now I stay on my back more and wake up feeling much better. Less stiffness in me neck and shoulders. Fantastic pillow. DC
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep issues The 1st night was rough sleeping on the pillow and my neck felt sore. However, the next night it was totally different. I slept so much better and no snoring either which was caused by the wrong type of pillow. Going to buy another one.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pillow for me Decided to get two new pillows when I bought my Tempurpedic Adapt Medium mattress. These fit me really well; I'm mostly a side sleeper, sometimes a stomach sleeper, and sometimes a back sleeper. These work for me in all these positions.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NECK PAIN I woke up with neck pain everyday since I've used this pillow. This doesn't support you neck and head properly. This pillow has a very strong chemical odor and it's too high and flat.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not recommend this product I bought this for my husband as a present. I was very disappointed to hear that it did not stay cool for more than a few minutes.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommen this pillow, it perfect for my neck, love it
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow Love this pillow. This pillow cradles you and keeps you cool. No more waking up with a stiff neck.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pillow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried literally hundreds of pillows over the years in search of the perfect one. I finally found it when staying with a friend who had them in her guest room in Asheville. The Tempur-Adapt Cloud & Cooling Pillow is a dream! The perfect height, so no neck discomfort. It molds to my head, whether on my side or back. I sleep better and wake up feeling more refreshed than I ever have. Because it's so comfortable, I don't toss and turn. I really hope I win the free Tempur Pedic mattress ;)
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pillow for side sleeper Pillow initially very comfortable But overnight pillow flattens into a pancake. Worst money ever spent for a high end pillow. Woke up with shoulder pain and i have to stack a pillow underneath this one to gove enough support for my neck as a side sleeper.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review I used to wake up 3-4 times a nite ... and along with that, my wife did as well. I also had a sore back every day, even though I was sleeping on a "high quality" Serta mattress. Needless to say, in less than a week of sleeping on the tempurpedic mattress, I slept through the nites and my back pains disappeared! Love this mattress and want to upgrade soon. It's a bit more expensive than other mattresses, but it's WELL worth it in the end, and tell me who else in the industty has a 20 year warranty?
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought a new mattress for a new space and received the notice about the pillows. I generally don't like super puffy pillows but was afraid this would be too hard. It's great. It's comfortable sleeping on both my side, my back and my stomach. The height is just right and the shape is perfect. It's a great addition to our new cozy bed set up! I would highly recommend this pillow.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took some time but I now love it I first purchased the Cloud soft and conforming pillow and thought it was way too hard. I called customer service and the guy I spoke to was lovely. He offered to send me a different pillow at no extra cost. And even said I could keep the one I originally purchased! After sleeping on the pillows for a few weeks, they softened up and are perfect support for my neck and back. I'd recommend these products
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pillow for Specific Needs I purchased this pillow at my local mattress store when I ordered my new Tempur Pedic bed. I don't know if the stores' selection was limited to certain products. The Cloud Adapt + Cooling Extra Soft Low profile version seemed like the right choice because I have cervical spine conditions. The softness is perfect and the Low profile fits my specific needs as it is VERY low. The two seams for the gusset style cause a problem pressing into my neck so I wish it was just a single seam style. The Cooling feature is only on one side (Why?!?) so that takes off 1 star for the rating. Now I am considering the Cloud Cooling Pro Low profile but the medium feel Tempur material might be too much for me and I'm hesitant to spend more money for another pillow that won't be what I need. I wish we could order our pillows by each feature and type of materials so we can fit our own individual needs & preferences.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Chemical Odor I wanted to love both because we've had a Tempurpedic mattress for 10+ years but just couldn't. I left the pillow outside in the sun for two days and then shut it in another room for over a week but could not get rid of the chemical smell. The mattress topper had the same smell. I just couldn't imagine breathing it in for a long time. I returned both and cannot recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only sleep on Temperpic pillows. My neck is fused at 4 levels with rods and screws, after trying a lot of pillows once I started using the temperpic pillows I never sleep with anything else, the support I get allows me to get a full night sleep without headaches and stressed muscles. I like very my pillows.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and comfortable My wife first tried this pillow while we were mattress shopping, and just couldn't stop raving about how its comfort and coolness was head and shoulders above any others she had experienced. While we weren't able to come home with an acceptable mattress, I did order the pillow she fell in love with, a couple of days later. She's happy, so I'm happy.....
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Supportive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a heavy back and side sleeper and I find that this pillow is mostly supportive for back sleeping and somewhat supportive when on my side. I often gather the pillow to better support my neck. I may try a contorted pillow for side sleeping but overall I'm happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had great expectations that were not met bought the pillow to help with my stiff neck tried pillow for a week and would wake up in the night with neck pain hadnt experienced before and throw pillow on floor to get more comfortable once stopped using your pillow have gotten back to the better situation of having a slightly stiff neck robert batton
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Review My husband and I have had this bed for over 2 years and it is amazing!We get a great nights sleep everytime. The only complaints I have is that the bed is starting to sink in the middle and the tempur material holds in body heat. I am trying out new sheets, so hopefully that will help.
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This pillow goes completely flat, causes me discomfort This pillow was comfortable at the store, but sleeping on it all night is not comfortable. The pillow completely flattens throughout the night, and is not good for someone with a medium frame that is a side sleeper, even if you are sleeping on a bed that sinks.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been having problems sleeping, but when I got this pillow, sleep came easy. It lets your head sink, but it is also firm. Needless to say, my neck problems have slowly been disappearing.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Pillow-not for side sleepers Had high hopes for this pillow since I have been on the journey to find the perfect pillow. This pillow is not good for side sleepers. The pillow gets flat and no support. Unable to sleep well and still got neck pain from lack of support.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver comfortable pillow We have tried several different pillows in the past. None were as comfortable as this pillow. I usually got up with neck pain every morning. Once, we started sleeping on the Cooling Pillow, I don't wake up with pain.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had seven neck surgeries, so a comfortable pillow has been hard to find. The Adapt Cloud Cooling Pillow is the most comfortable pillow I have ever used
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was hesitant at first about purchasing a pillow at this price point. However, I do not regret it. It has been the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow It sleeps very well and I love the cooling of it. It is the right height and conforms to your head and neck. I have not had a stiff neck or pain in my neck since I have had it. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review Had The DeluxeBed for over 2 years and I have no regrests its an amazing bed I would recommend it to anybody. I usually dont do reviews but since this bed is so amazing I had to give it all 5 stars.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow feels amazing. I find when I wake up I often have pushed the pillowcase off of the pillow so I can sleep right on the cool pillow.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_439327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product