Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Maribel 4-Piece Queen Bedroom Set

SKU: 446078
is $789.00 , was SRP: $1066.00
You save: $277.00
is $789.00 , was SRP: $1066.00
You save: $277.00
4 Items in this set:
Ashley Maribel Mirror large

Ashley Maribel Mirror

SKU: 289566
is $66.00 , was SRP: $89.00
You save: $23.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Maribel Queen Bed large

Ashley Maribel Queen Bed

SKU: 464883
is $319.00 , was SRP: $429.00
You save: $110.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Maribel Dresser large

Ashley Maribel Dresser

SKU: 926422
is $267.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $92.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Maribel Nightstand large

Ashley Maribel Nightstand

SKU: H35497
is $137.00 , was SRP: $189.00
You save: $52.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
is $789.00 , was SRP: $1066.00
You save: $277.00

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Maribel 4-Piece Queen Bedroom Set
Add sleek style to your bedroom with this handsome four-piece set that includes a queen-size bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand. It features ample storage, classic molding details and an elegant framed headboard. The rich, black finish and pewter finish hardware complement any color palette. Additional features include: side drawer glides, pewter finish hardware, dark painted finish
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and does its job A bit heavy if your going up a few flights, but once your upstairs it's good. Matches, simple and black. What we needed at the time.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed I bought this bed about a month ago, it has the extra storage drawers at the foot of the bed and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Bought this a month ago and it is just the perfect size and it fits right in with the decor. Really nice.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dresser! Bought 2 of these dressers a month ago..lots of space, Very sturdy ,Affordable price! We love them!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dresser I bought 2 of these dressers for my girls and it looks amazing! Both the girls are very happy.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Just got my bed put together and I love it. It was very easy to put together. Looks nice
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful features! I bought the Maribel Queen Bed a month ago and am so happy that I bought this bed set.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to put together Bought last month to go with the rest of my furniture. Easy to move / put together.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nightstand We bought two of these and they're exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Sleek, easy to assemble, worth it for the money. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Very happy with the purchase. Great quality, looks even better
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture I bought this for my boy. Beautiful. @looks and works great
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Good product. matches my other decor. Collects dust easily.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bed Review Good for the price, not super sturdy but looks nice
Date published: 2022-04-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_446078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product