Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Porter 4-Piece King Bedroom Set

SKU: 107202
is $2166.00 , was $2896.00
You save: $730.00
Good
Better
Best
is $2166.00 , was $2896.00
You save: $730.00
4 Items in this set:
Ashley Porter Mirror large

Ashley Porter Mirror

SKU: 993151
is $176.00 , was $239.00
You save: $63.00
View Product Details
In Stock
Ashley Porter King Panel Bed large

Ashley Porter King Panel Bed

SKU: 107197
is $815.00 , was $1089.00
You save: $274.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 09/30/22
Ashley Porter Nightstand large

Ashley Porter Nightstand

SKU: 497843
is $376.00 , was $499.00
You save: $123.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 09/30/22
Ashley Porter Dresser large

Ashley Porter Dresser

SKU: 618836
is $799.00 , was $1069.00
You save: $270.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 09/16/22
is $2166.00 , was $2896.00
You save: $730.00

Product information

Ashley Porter 4-Piece King Bedroom Set
Enjoy timeless style and quality construction with this handsome bedroom set. It features a king-size panel bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with solid hardwood and select cherry veneer construction, clean lines, bun feet, English dovetails, ball bearing glides, bronze hardware and beveled glass. The burnished brown finish suits any transitional setting.
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Dresser Love this dresser! It even has a hidden drawer! Smooth gliding drawers and they are deep for storage.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawers are great. The space in those are huge! Beautifully done. The color is prefect. It really pulls everything in the room together.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy as heck Just got it today, feels as though it'll last MANY years. Tinkered with it in the Ashley home store and loved the quality of the build, drawers and finish. (but for actual purchase, clearly Homemakers had better deals on price and delivery service)
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality nightstand This is a gorgeous nightstand. Very good quality, beautiful finish. I love the hidden drawer and felt lined top drawer and cedar bottom drawer. Great value for the money!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price! Overall a great price and product! It came damage due to shipping but they were super helpful and responsive about either replacing it or giving me a partial refund.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King panel bed I love this purchase. It was exactly what I was looking for to go in our new house. I’m very pleased and would recommend this.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought this nightstand a little over a month ago and it works great!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love it Really love the dresser and very elegant! Fits my house perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cedar lined made a good finishing touch to my newly remodeled bed room
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so spacious and very beautiful! Fits perfectly with my bedroom set. Love the secret drawer
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece We were fortunate to snag this bed from Homemaker's clearance room, but it's definitely worth the price. The bed is sturdy, and we love the "shelves" on the headboard and baseboard to rest items on. No more lost TV remote! We've received so many compliments on this piece. The photo makes it look huge in the room, but there's still plenty of space on both sides and in the front to walk around, add nightstands, etc.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is solid dark wood - not blended as appeared Just received bed. The bed we wanted was not an option d/t getting a beauty rest mattress. The salesman showed the online photo of this bed advising it was the color of the bed on Ashley's showroom floor. This bed is nowhere near the color of the showroom floor bed
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style of the bed We bought the bed about a month ago and we enjoying it very much. We love the looks and style of it a lot. Also like the color of it..
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chest of draw It’s a beautiful piece of furniture goes well with my bed room furniture. Priced reasonably and it’s durable
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Purchased the king size of this bed and love it. It was easy to put together on our own and looks great!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this one month ago and it is so beautiful and fits perfectly with my room and dresser.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fine Very heavy. Drawers aren’t high end, but are sufficient. Like the hidden drawer.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Beautiful dark finish. Great quality and beautiful dark finish! Headboard is taller than I thought.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a great quality item and looks amazing. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like it shows in the picture! We love our bed. Very solid and heavy . Well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley porter dresser I bought a month ago I like it. I like to shops in homemaker.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from much needed bed. looks fantastic! so happy we finally decided to upgrade! sleep in comfort now!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive dresser Really like the height and roominess in this classy piece!
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_107202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product