Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Porter 4-Piece Queen Storage Bedroom Set

SKU: 548333
is $2047.00 , was SRP: $2724.00
You save: $677.00
is $2047.00 , was SRP: $2724.00
You save: $677.00
4 Items in this set:
Ashley Porter Nightstand large

Ashley Porter Nightstand

SKU: 497843
is $376.00 , was SRP: $499.00
You save: $123.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Porter Queen Storage Bed large

Ashley Porter Queen Storage Bed

SKU: 533439
is $876.00 , was SRP: $1167.00
You save: $291.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Porter Dresser large

Ashley Porter Dresser

SKU: 618836
is $659.00 , was SRP: $879.00
You save: $220.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
Ashley Porter Mirror large

Ashley Porter Mirror

SKU: 993151
is $136.00 , was SRP: $179.00
You save: $43.00
View Product Details
In stock
Quantity
is $2047.00 , was SRP: $2724.00
You save: $677.00

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Porter 4-Piece Queen Storage Bedroom Set
Enjoy timeless style and quality construction with this handsome bedroom set. It features a queen-size storage bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with solid hardwood and select cherry veneer construction, clean lines, bun feet, English dovetails, ball bearing glides, bronze hardware and beveled glass. The burnished brown finish suits any transitional setting.
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The dresser is solid and of great quality. I bought the mirror as well and the entire piece looks great! Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Dresser Love this dresser! It even has a hidden drawer! Smooth gliding drawers and they are deep for storage.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawers are great. The space in those are huge! Beautifully done. The color is prefect. It really pulls everything in the room together.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it a month Ago and it is perfect. I been without a bed for three years and I am very satisfied with this one. I live how it has the two drawers for extra storage space and I love how sturdy it is for I have two kids that like to jump.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy as heck Just got it today, feels as though it'll last MANY years. Tinkered with it in the Ashley home store and loved the quality of the build, drawers and finish. (but for actual purchase, clearly Homemakers had better deals on price and delivery service)
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received this about a couple of weeks ago and I cannot be happier with it! Love the drawers at the foot of the bed and how dark wood looks. The head board is a great feature as well!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality nightstand This is a gorgeous nightstand. Very good quality, beautiful finish. I love the hidden drawer and felt lined top drawer and cedar bottom drawer. Great value for the money!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price! Overall a great price and product! It came damage due to shipping but they were super helpful and responsive about either replacing it or giving me a partial refund.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! This is an awesome bed! Very solid, well made bed that is very stylish. Pleasantly surprised at the roominess of the drawers.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed frame I bought this bed about a month ago. It was easy to assemble and is a nice sturdy bed frame
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porter storage bed set Good qaulity at a fair price and delivery ON time. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought this nightstand a little over a month ago and it works great!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed I'm happy with my new bed. I have not bad to say about this product.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love it Really love the dresser and very elegant! Fits my house perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cedar lined made a good finishing touch to my newly remodeled bed room
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so spacious and very beautiful! Fits perfectly with my bedroom set. Love the secret drawer
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleigh bed storage I absolutely love the set, however there is no protection covering the drawers except for the bottom of the mattress which is not flush with drawers. This leaves room for dust and whatever else to accumulate in the drawers. In other words, the drawers are not enclosed, just slides back and forth under the mattress. Poor design. I should have purchased bed without storage!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces! We bought this for our teenage daughter. The pieces are gorgeous and substantial in size, which we wanted.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chest of draw It’s a beautiful piece of furniture goes well with my bed room furniture. Priced reasonably and it’s durable
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this one month ago and it is so beautiful and fits perfectly with my room and dresser.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly upgrade your room Drawers are deep. Frame is very sturdy. And a very classical design and finish.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fine Very heavy. Drawers aren’t high end, but are sufficient. Like the hidden drawer.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Porter Collection Have several pieces from the Porter line. Traditional style and moderate price.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a great quality item and looks amazing. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bedroom set Bought this last month. Great set, exactly what we were looking for!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley porter dresser I bought a month ago I like it. I like to shops in homemaker.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Fits perfect with my room and makes my bed looks so beautiful
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Porter Nightstand Excellent quality and value. Beautifal piece of furniture.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive dresser Really like the height and roominess in this classy piece!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May need to buy more clothes to fill it! Drawers are deeper and hold more than you would think.
Date published: 2022-07-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_548333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product