Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Zelen 4-Piece King Bedroom Set

SKU: 69055
is $1142.00 , was $1535.00
You save: $393.00
Good
Better
Best
is $1142.00 , was $1535.00
You save: $393.00
4 Items in this set:
Ashley Zelen Mirror large

Ashley Zelen Mirror

SKU: 69037
is $48.00 , was $69.00
You save: $21.00
View Product Details
In Stock
Ashley Zelen Dresser large

Ashley Zelen Dresser

SKU: 69036
is $429.00 , was $579.00
You save: $150.00
View Product Details
In Stock
Ashley Zelen King Bed large

Ashley Zelen King Bed

SKU: 69050
is $489.00 , was $648.00
You save: $159.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 07/01/22
Ashley Zelen Nightstand large

Ashley Zelen Nightstand

SKU: 69038
is $176.00 , was $239.00
You save: $63.00
View Product Details
In Stock
is $1142.00 , was $1535.00
You save: $393.00

Product information

Ashley Zelen 4-Piece King Bedroom Set
Create a cozy oasis with this four-piece bedroom set. It features a king-sized bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with casual styling and ample storage space, making it a must-have! The warm gray finish complements any contemporary space. Additional features include: side roller glides, aged pewter hardware, laminate construction storage area
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This entire set is so beautiful. The nightstand has three very roomy drawers, which I appreciate.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser! We bought it and are happy with the quality and especially the service from Homemakers.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks and stability We are extremely happy with this product. It is everything we hoped for. The look of it really pops against the colors of our home. We loved the piece so much we bought the whole set and even came back for the armor. Would absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bed for the price Bought this for a new house - very stylish and sturdy looks great and we have had several compliments on it . Bought most of the other pieces that go with the set as well. They make a nice looking set.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value We bought two of these nightstands on sale. They were sold for a reasonable price and look great! This color of wood went surprisingly well with our dark-toned bed frame, too!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and beautiful We love our new bedroom furniture. Its beautiful. The drawers are deep and very quiet. Easy install.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the height! I have had this dresser for about 2 months and there is not 1 thing I dont love about it.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love design & color Looking for a dresser for my teenage sons room & this fit the bill!
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_69055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product