Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Elements International Group Dawson Creek 4-Piece King Bedroom Set

SKU: 114994
is $1996.00 , was $2676.00
You save: $680.00
Good
Better
Best
is $1996.00 , was $2676.00
You save: $680.00
4 Items in this set:
Elements International Group Dawson Creek Dresser large

Elements International Group Dawson Creek Dresser

SKU: 114960
is $757.00 , was $1019.00
You save: $262.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 10/12/22
Elements International Group Dawson Creek King Bed large

Elements International Group Dawson Creek King Bed

SKU: 114986
is $786.00 , was $1049.00
You save: $263.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 07/06/22
Elements International Group Dawson Creek Nightstand large

Elements International Group Dawson Creek Nightstand

SKU: 114955
is $296.00 , was $399.00
You save: $103.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 10/12/22
Elements International Group Dawson Creek Mirror large

Elements International Group Dawson Creek Mirror

SKU: 114959
is $157.00 , was $209.00
You save: $52.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 10/12/22
is $1996.00 , was $2676.00
You save: $680.00

Product information

Elements International Group Dawson Creek 4-Piece King Bedroom Set
Add a touch of rustic elegance to your bedroom with this gorgeous four-piece set. It features a king-sized bed, dresser, mirror and nightstand with clean lines, generous storage, dovetail drawers and brass-finished hardware. The seven-step, deep chestnut finish adds sophistication to any setting. Additional features include: wood solids, MDF and acacia veneers, storage area, French/English dovetails, ball bearing glides, brass-finished hardware, beveled glass
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slides. Big drawers I bought this dresser a month ago and love it. Plenty of space for both my husband's and my clothes. Great top space for other things. Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but practical I bought this to put in my office area to set my printer on. It really looks great and I got a great price
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large mirror We bought the mirror with the chest and it works great together. Large enough to use and looks great.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Bed Great bedroom set. This bedroom set is sturdy and looks great. Great delivery by the Homemaker team
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand This goes great with the bedroom set and the drawers are very easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente es perfecto Compre esto hace 2 meses y quede muy satisfecha hice una buena compra
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser Love how smooth the drawers glide when they are open and closed
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mirror Great mirror that was put together by the Homemaker team
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very pleased with product , delivery and set up. Bed
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_114994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product