Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley King Gray Upholstered Bed

SKU: 339616
is $296.00 , was SRP: $399.00
You save: $103.00
Available as soon as 02/26/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley King Gray Upholstered Bed
Enjoy contemporary styling at an unbeatable price with this king-size bed. It features clean lines, plush upholstery and an attractive, stitched headboard design. The soft, gray hue is a versatile addition to any room.
  • Dimensions: 60.750H X 82.000W X 87.750D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Modern yet elegant. Easy to match with a comforter set.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pros and cons. I love this bed. There was an option to pair with foundation or wooden slats. I feel the boxspring/foundation works best. Easy to put together and awesome storage in the back makes it easy to keep track of pieces if moving from place to place. One issue I have is the small gaps between the sides and the boxspring. Not really as snug as I thought but still overall great bed.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good! Product is awesome. However the first time they came to deliver and assemble the product was missing screws and bolts so we had to reschedule the delivery and assembly. No one's fault except the manufacturer. so thats why only 4 stars. but everyone we worked with and came to deliver was awesome. no ones fault that the first time it was missing parts.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DECEPTIVE DISPLAY OF FRAME- NO FOUNDATION INCLUDED IN THE HUGE AMOUNT YOU PAY Untimely delivery inspite of requesting and acceptance of a timeframe. The way the bed frame is sold and displayed in the showroom is very deceptive. It comes WITHOUT a Mattress foundation, which you are forced to buy, in order to elevate your memory foam mattress to acceptable heights. Not happy with this order at all.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice upgrade I love the bed and mattress. Very comfortable and spacious. Didn’t know I needed a box spring, so o had to wait an extra week to use the bed. My biggest issue is on the sides are two metal poles that I consistently hit my toes on. I’ve since added padding, but it takes away from the looks of the bed.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good just need foundation The description makes it seem like you just need the bed and mattress but you most definitely need a mattress foundation (ie. the new box spring). After running to the store for a foundation it was nice. We ordered the official foundation and got it in. Bed is comfy and looks nice
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An expensive look for less! My king size bed arrived today and I am in love. The look is very sleek and modern. It’s is pretty sturdy so far. The headboard is bigger than I’d expected which makes it look even more expensive tha it actually was. This is a great buy that won’t brrak the bank.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks gogeous I love the look of this bed and it is the perfect height, tall. It is great quality. I'm so glad I had them assemble it as well, hassle free. I just wish it had a little more support but plan to add more wooden planks. The price was fabulous for such a nice bed.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bed But.. The bed itself, is amazing and is made with quality products. We have enjoyed it. We did have to go and buy two twin box springs which were not mentioned in the description of product. Maybe there should be something with an astrid (*Box Springs not included)
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed Looks better in person; nice quality; however, the king mattress that comes with the bed in box set does not fit the frame so if extra space around the mattress bothers some find a mattress with measurements to fit he frame snugglt
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolante King Upholstered Bed Purchased this from the website and ordered in home setup at delivery. They were fantastic! Took them 20 mins...very professional and it looks amazing! Great bed with their King 12” hybrid mattress! Love Ashley everything!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee My King Bed Love My King Dolante King Upholstered Bed bed is super soft, headboard is perfect love the gray. They came and set the bed up was literally here for about 20 mins and everything was done. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Awesome! I love it, the set up, delivery and in home installation was quick and easy. I could track the delivery and see exactly when they would get here! The frame looks great and feels sturdy
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I am very impressed with this bed!! I am very happy that I purchased this bed. It has a very nice modern look and the low profile style I was looking for. Was easy to assemble as well. Looks really nice in my bedroom!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty bed So happy about my purchase. I did a full remodel and just didn't want to spend a ton of extra money. I was very happy with the quality and very happy customer.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! An absolutely amazing bed!! Easy to assemble, sturdy and DEFINITELY gives a much more expensive feel and look than what I paid for it. Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Frame I love the color and it's very sturdy the only problem is the top of my headboard was broken upon arrival and the smell upon opening it.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BED!! Beautiful bed! Looks very classic and chic for the price. It’s the perfect piece to complete the look of a bedroom. We love it!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the grand look I just purchased this best and I am very happy with it. It looks grand in my master bedroom. I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good!! It’s beautiful and we love it. It is so nice to lean on. It does have a chemical smell. I’m hoping that goes away soon.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat the price Love it. Easy assembly once you self label the screws according to the picture (the bags aren’t labeled). Good price
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I called customer care multiple times and they are horrible and the bed isn’t what I thought and I sent it back
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience all the way around. Love love love my headboard. Quick delivery, Easy assembly and looks amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Cover came stained and the person over the phone was rude and hung up on me.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very nice! Love it. Very sturdy. Definitely need a box spring with it.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! For the money, we are very pleased with this bed. It looks elegant.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchased this bed few weeks ago and I love it!! Great price!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD BED Out of dimensions
Date published: 2022-12-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_339616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product