Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Queen Gray Upholstered Bed

SKU: 339613
is $256.00 , was SRP: $339.00
You save: $83.00
Available as soon as 02/26/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Queen Gray Upholstered Bed
Enjoy contemporary styling at an unbeatable price with this queen-size bed. It features clean lines, plush upholstery and an attractive, stitched headboard design. The soft, gray hue is a versatile addition to any room.
  • Dimensions: 60.500H X 66.250W X 87.750D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bed frame for the price Delivery was on time. Bed frame was relatively straightforward to assemble. Upholstery is soft and looks even better in person. Headboard is fairly sturdy, though mine has a slight wobble sometimes (that I hope I can fix with simple screw tightening). All in all, very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! I built this bed and got new mattresses for it two days ago. I was a little worried about how stable it was but I am super impressed! My boyfriend and I are bigger people and I didn't know if it would work week! It works great it's stable and looks great in our room!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new bed!! Let's start with the price.... EXCELLENT!!!!!! I LOVE my new bed!! It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Looks even better in person than online. The only downside is it is super complicated to put together. I have no idea how this will work when I move.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this bed frame about a month ago, and I absolutely love it! Shipping was fast and assemblying is simple! Recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We purchased this bed and received it two weeks ago. The assembly was simple and the instructions were clear. The mattress is very comfortable. We purchased a set of box springs so the bed would set up higher. We love how it looks in our guest bedroom.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Beautiful bed, well built, easy to assemble. Great deal!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this 5 months ago and it's beautiful. It adds the elegance that I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Bed; Horrible Instructions The bed was a nightmare to put together. The only reason for this is because the instructions were not specific or easy to read. The parts are NOT labeled at all. The screws are somewhat labeled if you like trying to match a picture and a screw. Some the of the bolts wouldnt go into the bed. It took me 5hrs to put this bed together and I really believe that if the instructions were better put together it wouldve taken 2hrs tops. The bed however is lovely and study just prepare to rip your hair out with putting it together.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love it easy to set up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!! Excellent Quality!!! Fast Delivery, Impressed with craftsmanship!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Elegant Love this bed !!! Headboard is much bigger in person. Matches perfectly with my bedroom. Only gripe is the bottom slates don’t seem like they will support the bed long but that’s ok I will lay box spring on floor .
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolante Queen Upholstered bed I bought this bed 3 months ago and I love it!!! took some time to assemble but it was still pretty simple for the most part. It looks so nice and modern especially for the price.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant Bought this 2 months ago for our rental property. Wanted something inexpensive but elegant and well made. This definitely fit the bill. Looks awesome
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! Very pretty and solid ! Love this bed ! Ithe color is more of a light grayish / lavender color ! It’s solid and sturdy ! Looks pretty , and suck a great price !
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bed, Nice high headboard The bed looks great and was easy to assemble. I have 2 very different bed sets and it goes with them both perfectly. Great find!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Its even more beautiful in person than in the photo. Im very satisfied with the style, quality and price of this item.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Beautiful! Good quality for the price! I love it so much I bought a second one!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Love this bed, perfect for the guest bedroom, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveeeeee my new bed Beautiful I’m so happy with mi purchase , they assembly super fast !!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this over a month ago for my guest room perfect addition
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The price cannot be beat. This bed is wonderful. Everything I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy Bought it November 2018 for my son. Very modern. Except one thing, I wish it had more slabs to support the mattress. It sinked in between the three slabs. Definitely need a box spring.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!!! I been having it for about a month now and I love it!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen Bed Very Easy to Assemble... Simple but Elegant Piece of Furniture I Love Ashley's Furniture always can find something that fits my budget
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The style and color look awesome. It took my husband and I about an hour to put it together. Great price for a nice bed!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bed Absolutely gorgeous when set up! It’s bigger than I expected and makes the room look full! Best choice in buying a bed!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase (1 month) Assemble bed 3 days ago, instructions clear appears to sturdy, goods great, hope I remain happy about purchasing it
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bed EVEEEEEEEEEER Great bed, I love it and shipping was fast.. there was a weird smell, but other than that the bed is PERFECT.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality I love this bed. Such a great price. Great quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bed I bought this bed a month ago I love it I can't say nothing bad about it
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_339613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product