Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Bostwick Shoals Queen Headboard

SKU: 490581
is $179.00 , was SRP: $239.00
You save: $60.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Bostwick Shoals Queen Headboard
This classic, queen-size headboard is a small change that makes a big impact, perfect for updating a bedroom on a budget. The timeless piece features a paneled design and a clean, white finish that complements any color palette.
  • Dimensions: 65.000H X 65.000W X 3.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for Price I think this is a great headboard, especially at the price point we bought it. It's plain, but that was what we wanted for our guest room. I will say that my husband needs to modify one of the screw holes for the bed frame because the headboard and bed frame don't currently sit flush on the floor, but according to him, it's an easy fix. Otherwise, there's nothing wrong with this headboard.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headboard/foot board + amazing price! I love this headboard! It’s a great quality. A very complimentary color of white. And it’s simple and well made. Also love the pricing and the put together was quick. I got the upgraded shipping so I didn’t have to fuss with it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed for the money I paid Directions were horrible. Had to figure out myself how to get it all together. Pre drilled holes were barely noticeable and made it very hard to attach headboard. Item looks cheap in person. Would not reccommend.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective headboard and side rail Bed frame has defective predrilled holes resulting in headboard being crooked, one side rail damaged sometime in Ashley's supply chain or during delivery. Paid delivery and set-up fee to Ashley.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird headboard The headboard is very wobbly because there’s only about a foot of it that attaches to the bed frame. It’s a really weird (and flimsy) design that you can’t see in the pictures.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Beautiful bedroom set! It goes great with my beach themed room! I love it. It is very sturdy and heavy! Great purchase! I get compliments from all my guests!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed for the price This is a great bed for the price. We had contactless delivery; therefore, the bed was unassembled, but it didn’t take long to put the bed together.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not going to last! The footboard is sturdy, but those two thin pieces of pressboard are not going to last in holding up the headboard. So disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to assemble. Beautiful bed. I purchased it online and was delivered two days before the delivery date. Also, the assembling was very simple.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy Made out of press board. Feels like it’s going to snap. Overpriced for what you get. Finish isn’t that great either.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice headboards for the price Love the headboards, but the drawers in the dresser are cheaply made. I guess for the price they are ok.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Like the bed and would have gave it 5 stars but I thought the head board could be a little more sturdy
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, just love it! We just love our new bed! Perfect size for our small guest bedroom and love the white.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My impression was that I was very satisfied with the quality of the head board. Delivery of the head board was fine and the head board itself was in good shape.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good in quality and very nice look Extremely good in quality and very nice look .. Really enjoyed... Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap It’s the cheapest furniture I’ve ever bought….trying to get it replaced
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! It’s beautiful. The price was very reasonable and delivery went well.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous! Bought this for the guest room and it’s perfect ! Looks great!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very poor quality, it was not designed to last for a kids bed.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble but unstable The bed is easy to put together but feels unstable and wobbly
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Simple but nice. My daughter likes it.its ok for the price
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headboard Nice solid headboard. Nice bright white. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headboard Headboard looks really high quality. Great price too!
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_490581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product