Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Culverbach Dresser

SKU: 325062
is $346.00 , was SRP: $459.00
You save: $113.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Culverbach Dresser
Form and function combine with this dresser. It boasts clean lines, ample storage, roller glides and satin nickel hardware. The weathered driftwood finish is an appealing addition to any casual setting. LOC: 11I
  • Dimensions: 36.420H X 62.240W X 15.350D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big/deep drawers This is a beautiful dresser with nice deep drawers.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking I love my dresser. The color is really calming. And it’s not that deep so it’s the perfect size.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous nightstand Everything looked beautiful A SPECIAL THANKS TO SHAUN SMITH
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece in the set This is a great stylish piece as part of the complete set.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% yes! I'm so happy with this dresser. The color and finish is exactly like the photos and better. It was exactly what I had been looking for at a phenomenal price. The handles could match either gold or silver, whichever way you'd like to go. It is a little odd the middle drawer is the largest of the drawers but the drawers are deep and they close smoothly. It's super easy to put together (only have to put the handles on), and shipped to the warehouse for pickup within a few weeks. Surprisingly good quality for the price. Worth the buy!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality, Received Damaged Product in Culver Dresser and Culver Nightstand After weeks of excitement waiting my furniture to arrive for my daughter’s nursery, I am disappointed to have received two damaged Culver pieces. The night stand finish is peeling off the top. The top left dresser drawer has a chip missing, as well as, the side right part of the dresser. Have not had success in getting this problem rectified; attempts made by email, phone & the website's chat feature. Please help. I would like these items be replaced with better quality undamaged/flawed pieces ASAP.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I bought this dresser and night stand for my teen son's bedroom. I was worried about buying online, sight unseen, but the quality is good and it looks great. The price was very reasonable, and it arrived days before the initial estimated delivery date.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dresser! I bought this for a new apartment, and I love it. The Ashley Delivery men were on time and helped put it together. I love the top double drawers, great for storage. I also ordered the side table, they look great together.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser This dresser is sturdy and beautiful. Looks great with the rest of the set. The best part was the guys put it together upon delivery. 30 minutes the dresser and bed were installed and they were heading out!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this dresser to go with the bed a month ago and we are so pleased absolutely love Ashley Furniture we will be purchasing from the store again..
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken already! There are two dresser drawers that will not stay on track. This happened with 1 month of having the product. Very dissatified
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It!!!! I Bought This For My Wife For her Birthday and She Loves It and so Do I. We are more than satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great So happy I purchased the dresser and 2 nightstands looks beautiful in the master bedroom. Good value too
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I bought this dresser for a spare bedroom. It is the perfect size and color. Made well for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and nice coloring Purchased this for my daughter who absolutely loves it holds a lot of clothes and very nice color
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser I'm very happy with the quality. The color matched our other pieces in our bedroom. Great price.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally filled that space ...perfect fit !!! Searched for weeks and found it at Ashley Amazing digital process So easy Great Job
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and has large, deep drawers Bought for grandson with matching nightstand. Should last through his teens.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I bought about a month ago. Although I thought it would be lighter (as shown on photo) I still love the look of this dresser. The top drawer with false appearance of two drawers is wonderful. I love having a deep drawer for my larger pieces of clothing. I will be purchasing the chest next to add to this beautiful collection. I am so satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dresser It's beautiful and the drawers are very spacious!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! More than satisfied! Exactly like the picture.....
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bough this several days ago that I am very happy
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice, goes well with set, but wouldn’t purchase on its own with its quirks. Dresser looks nice but is a bit flimsy (made of particle board) also the wall anchor is a joke... a zip tie? Really? Not classy at all. Drawers are small but work. And there are 6 drawers not 8... the handles imply 8 but the top drawer is deeper so it takes two handles. Personally would have preferred the bottom most drawer to be the deepest. Really like the aesthetic but would not have purchased if I had seen the quality in person prior.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Dressers Could Use Quality Improvement We purchased 2 of these dressers for our walk-in closet. They are more gray in person than shown on the site appearing more taupe-ish. The 2 upper drawers are significantly larger than the remaining 4 drawers which is great! They hold a lot!! Overall, all drawers hold quite a bit. We’re glad we purchased these pieces at the discounted sale price as in our opinion, the quality doesn’t justify the full asking price. The pieces overall are heavy and feel solid. However, the drawers have a smooth glide, but have some shifting and wobble while opening and closing. There was also an excess of laminate along the edges of the drawer facings as well as along the edges of the dressers. We were able to use a dull edged spatula to scrape it all off avoiding damage to either dresser. We are happy with our purchases. The purchase price weighted heavily on our satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Love the dresser, but I was a little disappointed with the color. Wasn't as gray as the pictures on the website
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased customer I’ve very pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much. I’m fixing to purchase a living room suit as well. The no interest financing also makes it a lot easier on single moms like myself. Beautiful furniture and I couldn’t be happier. One of the dresser drawers got scratched on the way in and they replaced it immediately. Again I’m very pleased
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built I purchased this online and I am very happy with the quality of the dresser and the attached mirror is great too. The depth of the drawers was smaller than I was expecting. I should have put the measuring tape up in the room to get a good feel for how slim the dresser actually is. Although, it is a great fit, I just need a bit more space.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad drawers 0/10 recommend this dresser. Every single time I open a drawer to get clothes out it comes off the tracks. Even if I only open it half way or even less that that it will just fall of the tracks. So Everytime I get clothes from the dresser I also have to lift up the drawer and get it back on the tracks.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Dresser This was a price that was in my range. It was their "Good" level of Ashley brand. Sales lady it could last 3 - 5 years, but I expect more out of this, as I don't have any pets or kids. Drawers are smooth, the finish and handles look very nice. I got the mirror with this and it's a beautiful set.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice look Looks nice. Actually, it is truly stunning for look. I ordered online, would say it definitely appears sturdier than actually in person. Very loud, flimsy drawers. Was guessing that it had soft close, which it does not. Again, gorgeous piece, but I have to close drawers very gently
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_325062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product