Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Flynnter Dresser

SKU: 399467
is $799.00 , was $1069.00
You save: $270.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/18/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Flynnter Dresser
Create the perfect bedroom with this dresser. It features seven English dovetailed drawers with ball-bearing glides, knob hardware and a medium brown finish. The traditional style of this dresser is enhanced by the bun feet and aged brass-tone color on the knobs. It includes a hidden pull-out tray behind the upper center drawer for your valuables. This versatile piece will easily be enjoyed for years to come.
  • Dimensions: 40.000H X 65.000W X 18.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! The dresser is the perfect size. The drawers are spacious and fit all of my clothing that I do not hang in the closet. The color is a rich brown that is timeless, not trendy. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has more drawer space. It’s a really beautiful I’m very happy with the delivery and the overall look and appreance of the set. Thank you. Will see you again in a Month for my living room tables.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and functional The bedroom set is beautiful. It gives the room a touch of elegance. I love the finish. The dresser drawers are ample and fit all of my things.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice doesn't hold up. Loved in store. First on delivered was broken on arrival, waited for replacement. New one scratched easily, Drawers won't stay shut.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Nicely built for this price point. My 4 star rating is a top rating at this level. Well worth it.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ What is to replace A set that was 15 years old. Love this dresser it is functional and beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective It was delivered with two manufacture defect and a broken drawer. It has to be replaced.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser review Flynnter Love the color, fits perfectly, needed some tech on the drawers but otherwise it’s great!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I really like my bedroom set I purchased. It was delivered and set up the same week.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flynnter Dresser This dresser is beautiful. I love it. I am impressed with the quality and beauty.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent very good quality, an excellent buy for the money, considering buying the chest
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bedroom piece. We bought the bedroom set, we love the wood on this. Well built.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Great piece. Color is perfect and the drawers are a good size.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item and very affordable Is a very nice dresser. Look beautiful in my room
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_399467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product