Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Realyn Dresser

SKU: 474679
is $778.00 , was $1039.00
You save: $261.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Realyn Dresser
This inviting dresser is the perfect mix of traditional and chic. The French country-inspired piece features ball-bearing metal glides, English dovetail construction and antique bronze finished hardware. The two-tone finish of this dresser highlights its unique construction and style.
  • Dimensions: 40.500H X 63.880W X 18.000D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not get what I Paid for It’s a nice dresser and I like the farmhouse style of it BUT I had issues with the drawers since I bought it. I had to have someone come fix them because they were not gliding in and out right and one of them had the inside part broken. I definitely did not get what I paid for because since I bought it at the store it was double the price than online
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Realyn Dresser This dresser surprised me beyond my expectations. I know it sounds cliche that they just don't make them like they used to. Shopping around I found that most furniture that I have looked at felt cheaply made. I bought this one without ever seeing it in person and I love it. The drawers are deep! It doesn't feel cheap. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color is great- deep drawers which are nice and love the taller height. Top drawers of dresser and nightstands have velvet type material- so is nice for jewelry etc. we purchased the entire set with bed and nightstands just recently and so far have no complaints- love all of it!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic and cannot get in touch with anyone in reference to not 1 piece of furniture but 2 pieces of defective furniture alway's problem's when it come to Ashley I vowed I would never purchase again but I loved the look of the Realyn and once again JUNK. Pathetic and cannot get in touch with anyone in reference to not 1 piece of furniture but 2 pieces of defective furniture alway's problem's when it come to Ashley I vowed I would never purchase again but I loved the look of the Realyn and once again JUNK.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dresser Love the height and all of the drawer space. I would recommend to anyone the Realyn bedroom furniture. My only dislike is my own fault for assuming and not researching. I mistakenly thought the entire bedroom suit was was American made.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Super sturdy. Very solid. Beautiful!!! My only comment is that whoever packages items up for delivery put ALL of the hardware UNDER the dresser drawers so in order to find them, you must remove the drawers. Not the brightest idea.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Perfect!!! I've been looking for a bedroom set for a couple of years. They were either too expensive or bland. When I saw this set in the showroom I knew I had found the one! I love this bedroom set. The detail and character is perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom Set The product delivered in high quality and is obviously a great piece, but the real value is in the service. I am extremely impressed with the high degree of customer service and delivery service. Great job Ashley Furniture.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dresser. I like this dresser a lot. Not only does it look good, but it is very functional. The drawers are very spacious and hold a lot of clothes. This is an awesome dresser. I am very glad I purchased it sight unseen by the way.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I’m very pleased with my purchase of this dresser! It’s just as beautiful in person as the Ashley Furniture photos! Delivery was fantastic and my new dresser fits perfectly in my bedroom! Thank you Ashley Furniture!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I absolutely love this dresser and mirror. I purchased it, received it before the date originally stated and the delivery personnal were very courteous. I will continue to make purchases from Ashley in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy, great customer service The dresser is gorgeous and adds character to my bedroom. However mine came with a broken middle rim, i called customer care and they got me connected to a technician and they sent a replacement very swiftly
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful dresser with roomy drawers! Sturdy dresser with metal-glide drawers that are deep enough to actually hold a good amount of clothing. Lovely details- very happy with my purchase. I bought the whole set & am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, very pleased I I absolutely love my Realyn dresser and my entire Realyn bedroom set. everyone compliments my bedroom set. The perfect size for my bedroom and plenty of roomy drawer space for all my clothes.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresser Excellent dresser, arrived fully assembled and on time. only issues arrived with scratches and nicks on top surface varnished panel. Front panels are more washed distressed then as advertised.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this again! This dresser is very substantial, taller than any dresser I ever owned. I am in love with it. It was delivered in a timely manner, thr gentlemen who put it together were great.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this distressed bedroom set I decided to purchase this piece for my son’s nursery along with the mirror and tall dresser. I love it! It matches the crib and everything else. Love the rustic(stressed) look!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK It took a while to get here and that was fine but two of the drawers came in warped. Otherwise good, but it obviously sat somewhere for a while. Waited to long for it to return
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! We purchased this dresser about a month ago now, and we have nothing but good things to say about it! The appearance, quality, and how spacious it is makes this a great buy.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new furniture Absolutely love my new furniture. It lightened up my room and completely changed the look. Excellent quality of furniture. Delivery was fast and very professional.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase of 2021! Love this furniture so well made and looks fabulous. The pictures don’t show how nice these are. Love it so much now thinking of purchasing the office furniture.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking dresser! I love this dresser. It’s a really nice looking dresser. It’s not the highest quality but I still really love it. It’s too bad you can’t get quality on a budget.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece! Great looking dresser with deep drawers that slide easily. It's beautiful and sturdy! Also, it's a bit larger than it looks in the pictures so check the size ;)
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love my new furniture; only thing is, a couple of the drawers stick out slightly when closed, clearly a manufacturing issue. Other than that, it's beautiful!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty and cheap ... It’s beautiful but 4 months into it and one of the handles broke off, the way that it broke I can not fix it with it’s original parts. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Updated style, medium quality. Look just like the photo. It's a little unstable even with items filling it up. You need to secure it to the wall. The drawers are cheaper construction.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new dresser! Absolutely love my dresser! Some of the holes didn't match up in putting it together, but overall it's gorgeous and I get lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new dresser beautiful! Super happy with my purchase. drawer space is great.lots of room for all my clothes. hubby loves the stain on top. detailing is great!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dresser Love it. The top drawers are lined and the other drawers are nice and deep. The dresser is a beautiful addition to our daughter's room.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realyn Dresser I absolutely love it. The drawers are deep and hold a lot of clothing. It’s beautiful craftsmanship stands out and the color is awesome.
Date published: 2022-06-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_474679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product