Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Baystorm Nightstand

SKU: 466968
is $156.00 , was SRP: $219.00
You save: $63.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Baystorm Nightstand
Beachy style and functionality combine with this unique nightstand. Its driftwood, smokey finish creates a rustic look that's perfect for setting the scene of an island getaway. Clean lines and modern handles provide an authentic look to be admired for years to come. This nightstand features slim USB charger located on the back of the night stand tops, side roller glides for smooth operating drawers and contemporary handles in an antiqued gunmetal finish. This distinctive nightstand is the ideal piece for any beachy casual style.
  • Dimensions: 24.500H X 21.000W X 15.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baystorm Nightstand The Nightstand is perfect for my needs. The large drawer has the capacity to store whatever I need. The two USB ports were very easy to attach to the nightstand and come in handy for charging my cellphones nearby during the night.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged! Damaged! So disappointed. Scratch on side of nightstand, very cheap quality. I did not see scratch until a week later as I left item in box because I was having my floor redone. I wil not be ordering from Ashley furniture again.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged nightstands So disappointed.We got partially damaged nightstands, the back were coming off due to many of the staples having pulled/fallen off of the back of the night stands. For the cost better quality work is absolutely expected.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted These nightstand are great. The drawers are big and they slide well. It's just the right height for my bed. The usb connecters are a nice plus and very handy to have. Definitely happy with this purchase
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful In love with this set. I bought the night stands and the dresser and they are just beautiful and very sturdy. They delivered quickly and were already assembled, I only had to screw on the handles.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible service waited longer then I was supposed to as. I got the premium shipping and then when it finally comes it’s chipped on every corner and a disaster. Can’t imagine how the rest of my order will arrive.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I love them the only thing that was extremely fustrating was it needed a special tool to put on the handle and the plugs for chargers. The instructions did not include the tool on all 3 I bought
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and value I wouldn’t recomend this set My matching chest of draw has a staple goimg thru the side of csbinet and been calling to get a replacement and still waiting Quality and workmanship lacting
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, highly recommend Beautiful nightstand, even better in person. The perfect blend of gray and brown tones. It came already assembled, so all we had to do was add the hardware (included). We love them so far!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I love this nightstand. I ordered two and they came already assembled! Great quality, perfect size for my teen! Definitely will order additional pieces from this line in the near future!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! It arrived really fast with no damage. I ordered it for myself months ago because I needed one and my daughter loved it so much as I did, she wanted one, so I ordered one for her too!!!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We purchased this set for my sons room and we absolutely love it. It’s a really nice looking gray wood finish in the drawers are large to put all his clothes in. Very cool and modern.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs We bought one a while back and decided we needed a second one to have for our new place that we will be moving into soon. Has USB charging on it which is going to be great for us.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome nightstand Really cute & sturdy! Convenient shelf to put things on & nice sized drawer to hide things in. Nice color and feel to it too. Doesn’t look like it will chip or scratch too easily.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great They look great and I love them even though there is a screw missing from one of them where the roller thing is so one of the drawers hang a little, please send me one
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok I like it but I received a damaged handle. Tried calling Ashley, left messages both online and on the telephone and they havent reached back out to me for a week.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! We love them. They were easy to assemble. They come with 2 usb charging ports which is helpful. The color is even better in person! We'll see how long it lasts.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! Good color and quality is ok. One side came a little detached. Had to glue it back together. I like the usb chargers. Nice touch to great looking furniture.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek We didn’t initially buy this piece when we purchased the other pieces - bed and chest- but are so happy we just did! It’s beautiful like the other pieces.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent items without buying or signing a lease! I did not buy for these and have tried to contact customer support and never reached a person or email response. It’s been an awful time thanks!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nightstand It's been a few weeks and I love the nightstands. The front opening gives it a nice look with my books, and they're a great height for my bed.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meeh Price was decent for this night stand. Quality on the other hand is really flimsy thin particle board. Very comparable to Ikea furniture :/
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream bed I have dreamed about a bedroom set that made me feel like a princess while sleeping in it. Finally at the age of 60, MY DREAM CAME TRUE.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nightstand We got this for the master bedroom, the color is great and I love the modern design, and great price! Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that it came already out together. Great quality and look I am very satisfied with the price, time of delivery and quality of the this nightstand. And its already put together.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Damage to night stand I love my night stand. But unfortunately I had received it damaged. I’m not sure if I will be ordering from here again?
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Extremely disappointed in this whole company but the furniture alone although it looks nice is made extremely cheap!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful nightstand. Nice color and looks great in my sons bedroom. I love that I’m able to place his books in it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience! So I order this Baystorm nightstand online and it came really fast with no scratches well packed. I recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great quality, these nightstands are heavy. Love the color! They came assembled, just had to put on the handles.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_466968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product