Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Leahlyn Nightstand

SKU: 10085937
is $276.00 , was SRP: $369.00
You save: $93.00
Available as soon as 02/25/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Leahlyn Nightstand
This nightstand is the perfect mix of traditional style and elegant touches. It features fluted pilasters, leaf corbels and two dovetail drawers with bead frames and antique brass color hardware. The deep brown finish highlights the gorgeous birch veneer and complements any color palette. Additional features include: hardwood solids and birch veneers, fluted pilasters, French/English dovetails, wood glides, antique bronze color hardware
  • Dimensions: 27.630H X 25.000W X 15.880D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of two Arrived safe and well packaged. No damage. It looks great in my room, but still waiting on the bed so anxious to see how it all fits together, beautiful piece of furniture
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nightstands Beautiful nightstands. They matched my current bedroom set. Very fast delivery and minimal assembly. Does need at least 2 people to get out of box and put together.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match!!! I was in search for a nightstand that would match my bed. I found this one to be very close and the price was right too! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully priced, quality furniture We absolutely love them. They match our bed perfectly. They are quality heavy pieces beautifully designed. We would recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect. I like it very much, however, I would have liked two double sets of knobs on the top drawer much like the dresser has and the chest of drawers.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my beautiful nightstand, it has a lot of space for files and folders I am very pleased with my Night stand, it fit and matched perfectly with my current Bed and Dresser, thanks Ashley for helping me select it!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value It arrived in one day,I was really impressed with the nightstand. I love how it looks with our bedroom bed.Its a winner
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Love the night stands and cannot wait for the rest of the order!! Will post pictures when the delivery is complete
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for... Looks attractive, however it is not well-made. Drawers are not dovetailed as described in the specifications.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bedroom set I love the whole set. It is so beautiful and rich color. I feel like I live in a very fancy hotel. ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The nightstand matced my set perfectly. Easy to put the feet on. Nice and sturdy. It is 2 drawers.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Useful Beautiful nightstands! Lots of storage space within, as well. We love ‘em!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand Goes perfectly with my other furniture. It’s sturdy and was so easy to assemble the legs.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice but did take a day or 2 to air out. It had a varnish smell to it
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking nightstands Looks good, feels good. The drawers don’t open that far but it’s workable.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pieces. I am enjoying my nightstands, they go very well with my other furniture.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightstands Easy assembly and looks good in the room; matches dresser and bed 🛏️.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying more furniture soon. Very nice piece of furniture. They goes very well in our bedroom.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top wuality Love it looks so nice in the bedroom.with all the other pieces.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy with it. Very nice and elegant. I would recommend buying this product.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value for the price. Quick shipping. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand Perfect! Just what I expected. A nice piece for the bedroom.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice and large night table. Looks very nice. Nicely made
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nightstand Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Bedroom I just love these so classy looking made great
Date published: 2022-10-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10085937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product