Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley North Shore Nightstand

SKU: 10098523
is $679.00 , was $899.00
You save: $220.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/11/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley North Shore Nightstand
Add a stunning accent piece to your bedroom with this gorgeous nightstand. It features a serpentine front, decorative pilasters, ornate appliques and a diamond patterned stone veneer inlay on top of three drawers. The opulent brown finish highlights the intricate detailing and complements any traditional palette. Additional features include: hardwood solids and veneers, resin, dark finish, decorative pilasters and appliques, serpentine front, diamond patterned stone veneer top, storage area
  • Dimensions: 33.500H X 35.750W X 19.750D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecstatic customer Love ,love it ! The Northshore nightstand is bigger than what I'm use to but nether the less i love the marble top and cant wait until i have the complete set. My decision of buying this piece was admirable choice in my book.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Bought the nightstand as an additional piece for my bedroom set. It shipped sooner than anticipated and arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend any on the North Shore collection pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought 2 of these dressers to match our set and I have to admit that they look great. Very nice detail and very sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a nice and elogant looking bedroom.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KinDE The North Shore style provides a taste of old school Ashley Furniture. I am pleased with the nightstand, one of the feet was broken during transit, we used gorilla glue, no other issues.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice very nice elegant looking. My only complaint is the cheap wood glide. You would thing, for better than $600.00 it would have metal glides. Other than that it is extremely nice
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! This is a big nightstand, with meaningful storage. I haven’t had a room large enough for two of these and a king bed before now, but everything fits and looks great together!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from North Shore Nightstands I have two nightstands and the top not being wood is extremely satisfying when I have my coffee in bed. I love how deep the drawers are and they look awesome!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GARBAGE they send you damage product and they don't even try to work with you all they say will call you back in 48 to 72 hrs and 10 days later and still nothing
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night stand I like the size of this night stand. It fits perfectly in my bedroom..The nightstand is tall compared to most. I am purchasing another today.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture! Love this nightstand so much it never made it out of the living room! I’ll probably order two more for the bedroom. It’s beautiful and solid.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase I love my nightstand! It matches perfectly with my set. I had a little trouble with the shipping but I’m satisfied overall with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent space - well made Just delivered- crew who delivered excellent. The piece is better than expected as I ordered from catalogue
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Night Stand!! Its just simply gorgeous! I love the marble top and the detailed elegant design all over the night stand.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful nightstands These are the most beautiful nightstands I have ever purchased! They come up to my waist! Sturdy! Heavy!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand Love I would highly recommend. Love the height, the linen of the top drawer, and all the storage space.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from North shore night stand beautiful I love this piece it is so beautiful the north shore night stand the shipping was fast and on time
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom Love the look in our room. This is a very nice looking peace. Was happy to have it in our bedroom.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased! This is a beautiful piece that will compliment any decor. I love the details and the marble top.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL NIGHSTAND I just love this nightstand and have 2 of them to go with the rest of the bedroom set to match.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Northshore Nightstand I love my new nightstand. Very good quality! I will Highly recommend. Northshore rocks!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been perfect One nightstand arrived damaged. Delivery was left on my front porch without notification.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Love it Just wish they would call before they come. Hard for me to get u side by myself
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant design! I am enjoying the nightstand set and matching bed very much. Very beautiful design.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece This is one of the collections that your will love to own. Absolute transformation.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came with legs broken Legs came broken on nightstand and can’t seem to get anyone out to fix it
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from North Shore nightstands They are great, I don't have a pidture right now, but I love them! Thanks
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the marble Love the marble top and the trim details in the trim and craftsmanship
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I put my piece in the foyer. Their furniture is so interchangeable.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase I love it and highly recommend Ashley furniture to my friends
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and strong nightstand I love it. Great quality. Big enough for several books and a lamp.
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10098523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product