Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Prentice Contemporary White Nightstand

SKU: 925788
is $346.00 , was $459.00
You save: $113.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Prentice Contemporary White Nightstand
Versatile style and function combine with this handsome nightstand. It features three spacious drawers, perfect for storing books and other necessities. The crisp white finish complements any color palette. Additional features include: solid hardwoods and veneers, nickel finish hardware, English dovetail drawers, cedar-lined
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 29.000W X 19.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nightstand Already owned one just needed another one for my new bedroom injury new house. I have had for a couple of years and I love this bedroom set.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality furniture! Love! Great quality and so beautiful. I wish my bedroom were bigger and I’d buy all the Prentice pieces!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Furniture I am thrilled with my new furniture. Delivery guys were great. Quality of furniture is excellent!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality It is super spacious and fills our large master bedroom nicely. Great quality and worth the price.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the cedar drawers. Nice size night stand. Heavy but good quality.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I am VERY happy with my new nightstand, headboard and chest.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece I am so happy with this. So much room and so elegant.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! Love this whole set. My bedroom looks beautiful!!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful High Quality Piece of Furniture The Prentice Nightstand is a beautiful piece of furniture. The 3 drawers allow me to keep my incidentals organized and within easy reach each morning. The top drawer is designed to hold jewelry and the like because it's covered in a velvet type fabric. The surface of the nightstand is wide enough to hold several items that are within easy reach of my bedside. Also, this piece of furniture is top quality material, real wood. I expect that this will last years into the future with proper care, which is basically dusting and wiping down from time to time. It's not easy to get quality furniture at a reasonable price these days - I'm so glad I purchased it. I would highly recommend this entire set. I also have the Prentice tall chest with the slide-out shelves. It is tall but I love it. I am on the short side but I keep a small step stool next to it.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice big nightstands - they hold a lot i love my night stands - my only complaint is the drawers cant be removed, i have something that has somehow fallen out of a closed drawer and is now stuck inside at the bottom of the night stand and i can't close the bottom drawer anymore. i've tried getting back there with tongs and sticking my arm in as far as i can, i just can't seem to reach it. haven't given up yet tho .. still trying
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful "white" set I purchased the bed & dressers but did not purchase the nightstand until a few months later. These are large pieces & I needed to see if the nightstand would fit in the room. If you are looking for "true white", as I was, this is perfect! Many times items listed elsewhere as white are creamy or ivory.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Storage Space! I recently purchased two of these nightstands for my master bedroom and absolutely love them! They match perfectly with my Cal King Bed (also purchased from Ashley’s) and have three drawers for added storage. They’re of good quality and I definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and quality. We bought the entire King bedroom set and then decided to purchase this additional stand for use as a TV stand. Didn't like any of the tv stand we looked at and decided to just buy another nightstand. So glad we did. It is sturdy and now the entire bedroom matches.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice! The nightstands are nice, sturdy with lots of storage space. The reason I did not give the product a 5 start rating is the finish. I expected a 'sealed satin' finish but the nightstand has a more 'chalky paint' finish. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful crisp white night stand The night stand completes my sleigh bed bedroom set. I love the crisp white look. I would rate it a 5 star, however, the night stand arrived damaged with a 2 inch hole in the back and a small dent on the lower left front. The legs were easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy and Well Made Worth the wait! I’ve purchased several pieces of the Prentice group, and this is, by far, my favorite. The drawers are lined and, with the exception of the legs, came fully assembled. My only caveat is that I decided to buy felt pads for the feet.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nightstands Bought two of these for our daughters room, and they’re beautiful! 3 nice drawers. Big and sturdy! I went to the store prior to buying these online and was in Love! Shipping was fast! If your looking for nightstands look no further!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Added another to my bedroom. But was surprised to see it at my front door one morning with no text or email that it was being delivered by ups lucky it was there after a day and night at front door
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightstand Review On the right side of the top, the paint feels rough, but nothing is visible when looking at it. I really like this nightstand. It is very nice looking and gives me much more storage at my bedside.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look, not the quality as much Love the look and for the most part it's good quality... just don't love the closing mechanism on the drawers. Feels like it might topple over when pulling the drawers open.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my nightstands We already had the rest of the bedroom collection, but we were just missing the nightstands. Now we finally have them. Love them, very good quality!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of furniture. Should last a long while. This is a nice heavy piece of furniture with nice full extension drawer slides. This is not the usual particle board junk you usually get today.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Happy Beautiful! So happy with our purchase. Ashley placed order on a Saturday arrived following Wednesday! The nightstands are solid and well made .
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend someone to purchase. I purchased the nightstand to match the suite I purchased in February, now my room is complete. So far so good, I love my bedroom suite!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This bedroom furniture was just what I was looking for...and it lived up to/exceeded my expectations! I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Night Stand Love this nightstand! Very well made and sturdy. Love how the top drawer is black velvet lined for jewelry.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nightstands! I absolutely love my 2 nightstands! Very sturdy and great quality. So happy that I finally purchased them.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch nightstand This is a well built beautiful piece of furniture. The cedar lined drawers are a plus. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful furniture Our Gran daughter loves all of her furniture purchased from your store. We are all extremely pleased!!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly Required The nightstand is beautiful. The description should have said some assembly required
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_925788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product