Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Sommerford Open Nightstand

SKU: 318630
is $329.00 , was SRP: $438.00
You save: $109.00
Available as soon as 02/25/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Sommerford Open Nightstand
Form and function combine with this handsome nightstand. It boasts reclaimed pine construction, metal legs and two drawers with English dovetails and ball bearing glides. The butcher-block planking, tonal variations, natural patina, nicks, notches and nail holes lend rustic appeal to any bedroom. Note: Due to the nature of reclaimed wood, your nightstand may not appear exactly as shown.
  • Dimensions: 27.750H X 25.000W X 18.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice These night stands are very nice I like them ( I have two ). One I got in store and one I ordered and had to do some asmb. But that one was less money so if your buying and handy with tools order on line.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic style, so-so construction Looks great, but drawers are stiff when opening/closing, and the wood is thinner than I had hoped. Not that I wanted to use this as a chair, but I don't think this could withstand someone sitting on it.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed frame not assembled correctly!! Night stands are very nice & match our bed frame. However we are very disappointed in the people who set up our bed frame as it was not done properly, rails keep sliding out of headboard & footboard,
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nightstand We just got two of these and they're great! Solid construction. Larger than expected. Assembly is required, but easy. They provide most of what is needed, other than a screw driver for the handles.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bedroom I also purchased the bed and chest for this set. So I decided to add on the end table but the colors look different from the bed and end table.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bedroom set This entire set is really beautiful and unique. I feel is is good quality, is very sturdy and will hold up well, for a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & easy to assemble I’m so happy with my purchase! I have the Sommerford bed & two nightstands. I can’t wait to get the rest of the set!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This nightstand is so wonderful! It’s sturdy, and looks great with so many different styles of decor.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great night stands They are easy to put together and are very stylish and go with the rest of the bedroom great.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great addition to our room. Has a rustic industrial feel that brings warmth to the room!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sommerford nightstands Love these nightstands. Made of solid wood and the price is great for the quality.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy them again. I love my new nightstands. They are beautiful an easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality of wood! Very easy to put together just 20 bolts and you’re good to go!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good storage, great style, easily put together by my husband.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant night stand Rustic and Elegant . Perfect for our cabin in Big Bear Lake.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our nightstands Excellent, well built, sturdy, heavy, looks good product.
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_318630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product