Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Willowton Nightstand

SKU: 276419
is $197.00 , was $269.00
You save: $72.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Willowton Nightstand
Value and versatile style combine with this nightstand. It features a large-scale design, shapely bun feet, antique brass ring pulls, a unique plank-style top, two spacious drawers and a built-in USB charging port. The worn, whitewashed finish adds casual appeal to any setting.
  • Dimensions: 26.000H X 24.000W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality. Looks beautiful. Love it. Comes with 2 USB chargers for phones. Fits well on small rooms.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We purchased 2 nightstands. One looks and works as it should. The other appears to have manufacturing flaws that prevent the regular opening and closing of the drawers
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly constructed Drawers are constructed cheaply. Missing a handle. Handles were so ugly I replaced them with ones I bought. Regret this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pieces We are very pleased with our purchase. We love the look and how it fits into our design and decor. Even though it is not made of real wood, the overall design and material feels rich and of high quality.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look for my refreshed room! Combined with some existing cherry pieces because I don’t like everything looking the same and love to mix and match. Enough colors in the top that it pulls through wonderfully well!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s nice The distressed wood top looks like manufactured wallpaper overlay and takes away from the look of the piece compared to the online picture.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and well made-can’t beat the price Perfect for a night table and really love the charger for the back -the top is very nice-easy to put together
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. The top of this is gorgeous. Opens one regular sized drawer and the bottom is oversized with lots of storage.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and attractive night stand.. This is a very attractive piece of furniture. It is well made.. Sturdy..
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love the look and style of this bedroom set. Built in usb is a plus
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I bought these for our bedroom makeover and so happy with them.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with nightstand purchase Overall I'm happy with the product, but a piece of the laminate in the front was separating from the wood when I initially received it. I glued it and it's good as new. I do like the look of the product and the deep pocket drawers are nice. For the price, I think it was a good buy and although it is not real wood throughout, it looks nice and seems sturdy enough.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature I bought the night stands about a month ago and I just love them.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Workmanship A year ago I bought two night stands and one chest for guest room. Liked it so much that after I looked around for furniture for the master bedroom, I went and bought this again. Two night stands and a dresser.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Came with a defective handle. Love the piece but one handle was defective and was unable to attach. Went in to the store and resolved issue, but only after dealing with a very nasty sales person.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I got this about 6 months ago. Still hold some up strong in our daughters room. She really likes the built in USB charging ports on the back. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reclaimed wood look! The nightstand is fairly solid with easy pull drawers. Reclaimed wood look-cottage look too! Very happy with purchase for guest bedroom.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night stand I bought this a few weeks ago and was amazed at how beautiful it is and we'll put together. Waiting for my other pieces to arrive.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shows well looks great! Excessive glue on top sides and back of units. Other than that it seems to be a good purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Look !!! This nightstand looks awesome with the whole bedroom. Very nice materials.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! This bedside table is beautifully made. It fits perfectly in the Master Bedroom
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Hoping to order the bed next month!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Sturdy This looks even better in person! Very happy with the product!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This completes my set and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pay the few extra bucks on a different model I wanted something budget so the price point on this (165) didn't seem bad when compared to the normal price 320. This item is no where close to the quality I was expecting. The USB is not as described on the unit, you have to install yourself and I honestly don't think that the material will handle a screw. The feet are plastic, the top is a very thin cheap looking laminate, and the rest is particle board. God forbid you put a glass for a minute on this thing.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! I bought the whole set! It’s just beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night stand for bedroom I LIke the night stand matches bedroom set which maches
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes Our Set Good size drawers & nice looking. Promptly delivered.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nightstand! Very happy with them. Bought two and especially liked the charging station feature built in to the back of each one for all the media charging needs at night. I deducted one star for the handles, which I knew weren't my style. I changed them out to something more modern but I still couldn't beat the price! Also they didn't include a floor protector for the legs like some of the furniture comes with.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Control Issues Ordered two of these and when they arrived one was already damaged. Called customer service and they took great care of me. The other nightstand wasn't damaged but the drawers aren't aligned properly so they rub together every time one is opened/closed. They charge a premium price for these and the quality is severely lacking in my opinion. If I had to do it over I'd get something else.
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_276419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product