Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Free Shipping See Details | 30-Month OR 12-Month No Interest Financing Available See Details

Share with:

Ashley Brinxton Chest

SKU: 316875
is $287.00 , was SRP: $389.00
You save: $102.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Brinxton Chest
Enjoy relaxed style at a great price with this chest of drawers. It features a clean-lined, contemporary profile and five spacious drawers with smooth roller glides and linear metal hardware. The dark, charcoal finish lends a sleek touch to any casual setting.
  • Dimensions: 54.000H X 34.000W X 16.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chest! I bought the entire Brinxton set and it looks great! Great quality, great build!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing It’s super cute but already a track on one of the drawers has come off. I had to put it back together flimsily because I couldn’t find the screw. Now there is another track loose. Not sure if that’s because of the installation or the actual product. But if I had to do it over again, I would not have bought this product.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Nice looking from a distance, but poor quality. The dresser is tall and very unstable on carpet because it is light weight. Drawers are small and shallow. My son’s old IKEA 4 drawer chest was better quality, more spacious, sturdier and over $100 cheaper than this chest of drawers. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of drawers I love that it came in one piece and all I had to do was put the handles on. It did come with a few nicks where the paint/stain came off on the edges of the drawers but it's easy to ignore. The drawers themselves are easy to open and close and they are levelled nicely. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting for Replacement The bottom piece of the dresser was broken upon delivery. Also, we noticed that the bottom 4 rails where the drawers slide into are all off; only 1 side of the drawers will stay on track, the others will not.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, ok I guess Bought for teenage son. Color is nice but the entire set is particle board with a plastic veneer. Chips and wears extremely easily. Good enough for what it is being used for but quality is quite subpar.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dresser! Love it. Perfect match to the one I bought a year ago. Handles are a little lighter but close enough. Nice delivery guys. I'm 84 and they put into my bedroom. Sweet.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Great Value! Plus the delivery team even unwrapped and placed inside our home without paying any additional fees. Very pleased with the product and company.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space savor Purchased for son's room. Worth every penny. Hopefully this will last till he's ready to move out on his own. FYI he's 12.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser Very sturdy and just a great looking dresser. I have the matching nightstand and other style of dresser.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but not happy They look great but I don’t have all the space I thought I would, and then they scuff easily
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! Absolutely love it!! Beautiful. Very sturdy so pleased and can’t wait to finish the set!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good furniture and price was reasonable! Happy with the color and quality and price was reasonable! Yes I would recommend it!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd piece of happiness I love it! goes perfect with my other Brinxton dresser. Fit perfect in my bedroom.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well built, looks good Bought this for my teenage son. It gets his things well & looks great in his room
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chest The chest did not have knows or hardware. The top drawer does not fit well.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Bottom of the chest was broken out and I can’t get anyone to return it.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best quality Top drawer doesn’t line up and a few of the other drawers are a bit off
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, looks great. I love it. I love the deep drawers and it looks fantastic in my room.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chest of drawers One drawer sticks, other than that very nice. Delivery went well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Great product for the price. Easy install and looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, amazing! Love it, super nice. Very satisfied and the drawers glide!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the set This Chest of Drawers completes my bedroom set perfectly!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice recommend it.
Date published: 2022-09-19
  • y_2023, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_316875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product