Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Culverbach Chest

SKU: 325066
is $297.00 , was SRP: $399.00
You save: $102.00
HM
outlet
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Culverbach Chest
Form and function combine with this chest of drawers. It boasts clean lines, ample storage, roller glides and satin nickel hardware. The weathered driftwood finish is an appealing addition to any casual setting. LOC: 8I, LOC: 11I
  • Dimensions: 54.330H X 33.500W X 15.350D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CHEST I bought this for my 12 yr old son and its a perfect fit, he loves it I love it the color the texture of the chest is just beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong handles Doesnt look the same as pics looks brown not gray! Came with the wrong handles and the drawers dont pull out far.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but a lot of partical board The product is nice if you are just starting out. But definitely not something I would have long term.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thanks Looks great fits perfect ...........................
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this furniture collection! I bought this furniture set a month ago and love it!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cheap, and I don't mean it's cost. I got it because it was inexpensive, but I still over paid. This is the flimsiest furniture I have ever owned.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it, matched perfect. i previously bought the culverbach queen bed set, so i was excited to find this chest of drawers to expand but also match, delivery was quick and set up was easy, we did not opt-in for the assembly. only thing that needs to be “assembled” was putting on the drawer handles
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this set for my son’s bedroom a few weeks ago. We wanted something affordable, but nice quality to last him as he grows. This set is nice quality and the drawers are nice and deep. Love the neutral color and rustic look of this set!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chest of drawers. Very solid chest, it's a little more grey than the pictures would indicate, we thought it would be more on the brown side. Overall it's solid, the drawers are big, we know if we move it the thing won't fall apart!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking Had this for a couple weeks now. It can mostly assembled. One of the handles is loose and won’t screw in tighter and the drawers could be a little deeper. All in all a great piece and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper not wood I’ve bought lots of Ashley furniture but this is poor quality. It’s pressed wood with paper laminate that looks like wood. In just Michele Ng the dresser around the leg split. So disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I ordered this online, sight unseen and the look is just what I expected. I wasn't expecting it to be as skinny and shallow (drawers) as they were, but still pleased with the size overall.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the blend of grays and browns. Looking everywhere for something to blend with a pewter trundle bed and I hit the jackpot with this dresser and night stands. The colors are very rich and the handles match perfectly.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love this chest of drawers! It's taller than I expected but it works great in my room. We bought matching nightstand and it works great with the Sorinella tufted bed.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linny Dresser was like pictured. Very happy with it and your delivery guys were awesome. Very respectful and courteous. Would not hesitate buying anything from you again.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Light Weight Dresser! This is a great starter dresser. Not heavy in weight and a decent size for any size room. I wish this was a stronger quality. But it was a great price.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and style are amazing We bought this and the matching night stand for our son's beach-themed bedroom and love it. The quality is very nice and you can't beat the prices.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect storage Great, happy with the purchase overall, but I had to fix the bottom drawer because the rail was not on correctly and it did not slide properly.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love. Not too big but big enough to make storage stylish and simple. Loving my new addition to complete my bedroom set.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical Beautiful piece of furniture it looks great in my daughter s room....very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Good bang for your buck. Better constructed than what you'll find at Walmart or on Amazon.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's Not the One!!! Its looks nice but its poorly made it was falling apart within the first couple of days.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy if you don't need alot of space. Drawers are not deep enough in the inside.From the outside they look deep but are not.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great drawers are decent but I wanted a lil more depth. Overall I am satisfied
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The delivery part was good except a few items need to be repaired One of the drawers on the bed had A dent and a good start when you try to pull it out
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, fits and matches the room! Great purchase, it only gets a 4 because it took close to a year to get the product.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Height of chest! Old one was smaller I love this chest of drawers. It has much more room than the previous one I had.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce I bought this like 2 weeks ago a nice size dresser color is great height is nice
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dresser This dresser is beautiful and has a lot of room. It’s the perfect accent pieces
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice color but cheaply made The drawers doesn’t seem very stable. I hope they don’t fall or get break.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_325066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product