Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Lakeleigh Barn Door Chest

SKU: 342975
is $976.00 , was $1299.00
You save: $323.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/07/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Lakeleigh Barn Door Chest
Add casual, rustic styling to your bedroom with this handsome chest of drawers. Constructed of select solid hardwoods and acacia veneers, it features a thick, blocky profile, through-tenon styling, replicated planking, a sliding barn-style door, an adjustable shelf and five English dovetail drawers with ball bearing glides. The dark brown finish and metal hardware lend inviting style to any space.
  • Dimensions: 56.000H X 44.000W X 20.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser. Great experience Dresser came fully assembled and was delivered on time. Delivery guys were great. Love the look and quality of this dresser.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Dresser Needed a dresser for a “rustic” spare bedroom. This worked perfectly. Well built and heavy enough to be sturdy.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome furniture!!! Totally awesome chest of drawers. Lots of room, great design, great workmanship. Fits my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my home Sturdy and well built. The asthetics are wonderful. Drawers are larger than i anticipated which was a plus.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Good quality, love the color. I would love to have more pieces of this bedroom group!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chest of drawers The quality of this chest of drawers looks great and person. enjoying my purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A versatile chest. Exactly what I wanted. Beautiful design, well constructed, good storage space.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Wood is very strong and sturdy and looks good. Love our new purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I love the sliding door and the storage space is amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Beautiful and good quality. Holds a lot of clothing.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_342975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product