Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Zelen Chest

SKU: 69039
is $287.00 , was SRP: $389.00
You save: $102.00
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Zelen Chest
Add casual style and ample storage to your bedroom with this chest. The vintage-inspired design features five spacious drawers with smooth side glides and aged pewter hardware. The warm gray finish showcases the clean lines and white wax details, creating a cozy, contemporary look. Additional features include: side roller glides, aged pewter hardware, laminate construction
  • Dimensions: 54.630H X 34.250W X 15.910D
  • Material: MDF
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and great for out guest bedroom I bought this along with the matching bed and we love the color and the quality and goes great in our guest bedroom
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the chest I bought this product a month ago. Love the nuetral color and design of the chest. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Chest of drawers This is a great value piece of future. The finish is very consistent and a great addition to our boys room!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This was just a solid buy for us. Suits other pieces in the room. Good height for my husband and me.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I just bought this piece and two night stands, i love it so much, the color is perfect... its a smokey charcoal color... the only negative is that the drawers could have been deeper, not meant to fit a ton of clothes... still beAutiful
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! We bought 2 for our twin boys and we love them!! Very roomy and perfect for all of their clothes. They are so beautiful and sturdy, I know they will last for several years. I will definitely buy from Ashley Furniture again.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece The delivery was fast. The chest is very nice for the price. I am using it in the guest bedroom and it goes wonderful in the room. I also got the night stand which is a good height. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zelen chest We were looking for a narrow drawer chest that would fit in our space and this chest was great! Fits more clothing than I expected. Make sure you check the measurements before purchasing.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made product This dresser looks nice but it very poorly put together. I bought the headboard to match and that is poorly made as well. I do not suggest purchasing these products
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you want cheap, you got it The chest of drawers looks fine but is flimsy, easy to scratch and damage. It serves the purpose of an inexpensive item that we can give away when we next move.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not so functional Bought this as part of the set. It's stunning visually but very top heavy. Also the drawers are very small. Disappointing for such a beautiful set.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice chest of drawers Like the design. Drawers aren’t as deep as I would like and I wish the drawers pulled all the out to view everything but otherwise nice.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a wonderful piece of furniture, buy it , you won’t regret it It’s beautiful and I use it for my shirts and pants . I actually have 2 of them and I’m happy with my purchase! Thank you Ashley !
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Not happy with this furniture, poorly made, cheaply made, I buy a lot but this set is cheap looking not happy very disappointed
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material and damaged It also arrived damaged, like the nightstands, it had chips on the sides and the “paint” was not peeling on the sides
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chest of drawers Well built solid furniture. Lovey coloring. It provides a lot of room for storage with able sized drawers
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chest of drawers Very top heavy. Feel like everything is going to fall every time I bump into it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of drawers I am very happy That I bought it. It’s perfect where I put it
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It was even better looking in person, sturdy and gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love my new dresser, it goes really well the my bed.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look Got for my boys room and it looks great and mature
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_69039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product