Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Sharde Arc Lamp

SKU: 79187
is $279.00 , was SRP: $369.00
You save: $90.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Sharde Arc Lamp
Brighten your home with this chic arc lamp. The versatile design features a sleek metal base with a matte black finish, topped with three mica shades. The adjustable arms and dimmer switch ensure the perfect lighting for any situation. LOC 4E
  • Dimensions: 82.000H X 52.000W X 62.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks g Was looking for something to fill a corner and provide light, it works wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp I love it ! I bought this lamp for my living room and it lights up the whole room
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have had mine for two years with no problems. Love the look behind my leather sectional.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! The lamp is exactly as pictured - great color on the shades. It was nice to be able to bend the shades to where I needed them. Easy to put together, very well made.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We received our floor lamp today and absolutely love the new look in our family room! The lamp was easy to assemble (even for two Baby Boomers) and adds a warm glow to our room. We think it will provide just enough light even on the gloomy days of winter! What a pick me up! Descent quality for the dollar too!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lamp! This lamp was more than I anticipated. Assembled easily. Fit behind couch nicely. Solid structure. Lamps move to where you want them. Dimmer!!!!! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lamp This lamp provides not only enough light to read by but, it also gives a nice hue in the room. So far I am completely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Fair price and fits the area where more light was needed like it was designed to be there.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lamp Happy we bought it. Very attractive lamp. Definitely changes the appearance of the livingroom
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple look but gives nice warm glow for ambiance aided by dimmer The lamp looks nice in corner behind the sectional though it is a simple look. What was disappointing was finding shades are colored plastic (mylar) and the edges are covered with what is basically black paper. It isn't too noticeable unless you get close. The overlap of the mylar is noticeable and a little distracting. It seems like it will be sturdy and I really like it has a dimmer to get the ambiance you want.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I have had this now close to a month and totally love it, the only thing was when I purchased it I never looked at the base of the lamp as it was on display behind numerous sectionals. But once my furniture was delivered the base was to thick to tit under my sofa/chaise therefore I had to order legs that were 1" higher!!! They just came in and so Im crossing my fingers that I finally get my room together!!!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lamp for a family room! I LOVE THIS LAMP! I searched and searched and searched for a lamp that would allow everyone to be able to see the TV while standing either in the living room, the kitchen, or the dining room. IT'S PERFECT! I am nearly 6' tall and the lamps are still above eye level. I also like that it has a dimming feature. Once lit, the shades are a bit orangier than I would like, but all in all, this is a fabulous lamp.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design and lighting Loved the artistry of the lamp which provided the decor I wanted and the progression of the dimmer lighting which provides a great range of lighting. Although the color of the lampshades were beautiful the use of plastic shades with an obvious seam diminished the quality and appearance of the lamp. Glass shades would have been a better choice.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sharde lamp is exactly what we needed for our living room and would highly recommend it to anyone else This lamp provides the perfect amount of light due to the fact we can dim it if necessary or turn it on totally bright if that is what we prefer! Plus as you can tell in the picture it is very pretty and it accents our living room
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased We’re very happy with the lamp. The lighting in our dining room was minimal once the sun set but now we have sufficient light. The lamp’s three arms can rotate in different directions which makes it perfect for our needs.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp I was looking for a floor lamp that was durable and sturdy this works perfect plus, it works extremely well with my furnitures. I also love that you can set the lighting to your desired brightness.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and heavy duty this beautiful floor lamp not only has great lighting but it is so heavy duty that it is not tipping or going anywhere unless I want it to!! Elegant and functional - I get many compliments on it1
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement parts I love the this lamp but a couple of house guests bumped their head on it because it hangs over my sofa. Now the middle shade has broken. Where can I find a replacement shade?
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for a large space I am thrilled with this purchase! Quick delivery and was easy to assemble. The Sharde Floor Lamp goes perfectly with my Mission-style furniture.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor lamp Looks as described. Beautiful lamp. A bit disappointed that the shades are plastic, but overall, very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Lamp. I really like the lamp, the shades were a bit smaller than I expected. Overall, satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful The set screw holder on the lamp base was loose not allowing a secure connection between top and bottom
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very nice Very nice looking. With 40 amp led dimmable lights they tend to turn themselves off when on very dim.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is not much more I can say other than beautiful! A very beautiful lamp that complements my style,.Would recommend this stylish lamp to all.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp!!! I love my new Ashley Sharde Arc lamp!!! It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love it. Looks just like the picture and it will bring your room out with color.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lamp! This was exactly what I was looking for! Lamp fits our living room perfectly!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This is an absolutely beautiful lamp. I have had a lot of compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Love this lamp. The arms are easy to aim exactly where you want them to be.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Lamp Easy to assemble and we’ve gotten numerous compliments regarding this lamp
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_79187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product