Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Johanna Glass Table Lamp (Set Of 2)

SKU: 378669
is $138.00 , was SRP: $189.00
You save: $51.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/04/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Johanna Glass Table Lamp (Set Of 2)
Brighten up your home with this set of two table lamps. These lamps feature clear, tan and blue finished art glass and modified drum shades to top off the contemporary style.
  • Dimensions: 28.500H X 14.000W X 14.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps These lamps are beautiful and compliment my decor perfectly
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed. Received a set of two lamps. One of which is finished much darker than the other. Rather disappointing. One of the two lamps looks pretty much like the picture while the other has a much more metallic look to it. The difference is extremely noticeable with one on each nightstand. The shades are much darker than in the pic and one of them has several creases in it. Not very happy overall.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what they were advertised to be and more. Nice size lamps. Beautiful glass and perfect color shade . They look.beautiful in the day time as well as the night. I expected them to be cheaper looking and light, but they are nice and heavy , and they are real elegant looking, especially more in person .
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps! These lamps are perfect for my room. Very pretty colors and a nice height. I did put a felt piece under the base of the lamps. Heavy and didn’t want any scratches on the tables. I definitely recommend these lamps.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! If you are looking for a “beach-y” look or design, this lamp is perfect with the tan color shade reminiscent of a sandy shore and the cracked glass blue base reminiscent of the ocean.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad craftsmanship The inside of one of the lamps has spots, it looks terrible to the point that I have them in a room that isn't used frequently because seeing it annoys me
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I'm in love with these lamps! They are even more beautiful than I thought. The pictures do not do them justice. Easy to put together i have no complaints.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps Beautiful lamps, color totally tied my room together. One did come loose from the base with pieces of glass inside.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamps They are similar but not alike. But that is not an issue. Many compliments, good quality, worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color These were much nicer than expected. Blue colir is very pretty and the glass base heavy and good quality.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Taking them back....not at all as pictured ...one of the lamps is more pink and green than blue.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Beautiful, heavy lamp and I love the colors in the base. Both rustic and sophisticated at once.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with purchase I just love the lamps they go really good with our new furniture and living room in our new home
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lamps came nicely packed and in good condition. I'm impressed how pretty they are and get compliments whenever anyone sees them. The lamps are beautiful and easy to put together. My friend came over and loved them.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johanna Table Lamps Absolutely stunning. Looks even better than in the pic. Colors are true as pictured.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamps Beautiful lamps. Better looking than the ad. Easy to assemble, arrived quickly.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really The picture of the lamps are deceiving and I’m not happy at all with the lamps
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johanne Table Lamps I think that they are beautiful and match my living room décor perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the glass, very pretty Wish the glass was more swirled into the glass. But I liked them anyways.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Beautiful! I love the look if these lamps! The color of the blue is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lamps! These lamps are so hot!!! They made my living room spectacular!@
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Love these lamps. they match my furniture and room decor .
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lamps are so pretty!! A photo does not do them justice. They are stunning!!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lamps! The color is beautiful and fits our bedroom perfectly.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These lamps are gorgeous I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_378669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product