Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Mariana Table Lamps (Set of 2)

SKU: 10094311
is $138.00 , was SRP: $189.00
You save: $51.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/04/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Mariana Table Lamps (Set of 2)
Brighten your home with this stylish pair of lamps. The traditional designs features shapely, fluted bases with a bronze finish and gold accents, topped with beautifully patterned bell shades. The three-way switches ensure the ideal lighting for any setting.
  • Dimensions: 28.500H X 15.630W X 15.630D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamps I bought these lamps for my mother but she didn't really care for them, so I was going to send them back, when I opened the box to check for damages they were so nice and elegant I kept them for my self.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamps Very different and pretty. Goes well with living room photos
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Items I bough this item this month and this is great features.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are even better in person I got these for our new Master Bedroom and am really glad I did. These look even better than the pictures and would work with a variety of furniture styles.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products!! I am so happy with these products, they look absolutely amazing in my great room! I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Lamps I bought it a couple of days ago and they have added elegance to my room.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two lamps Bought these three weeks ago and they look perfect in our bedroom
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Matched perfectly with the new decor in my room. Classy lamps.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp Value Great look for the crazy value pricing. Good look for faux bases. The price was worth getting the quality lampshades.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Lamps Very pretty lamps and exactly what I was looking for. They are as pictured. The reason I can't give 4/5 stars is because one of the lamps has a long chip (1") in the base right under the lamp harp and bulb that was just painted over. You can tell that the manufacturer was aware of it because they painted over it. It should not have been shipped like that. However I have it turned so that you can't see it so I kept them due to the hassle of returning. Plus, I do like them very much. I love the shades.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought these lamps a month ago, and I'm so happy I did! They match my bedroom set really good, and the design on the lampshades are stunning!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad product at all The lamps are of good quality and very sturdy. The design goes well with my furniture. Pricing for 2 lamps were perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant looking lamps! I bought these to go with my bed and they are a perfect match. I love the 3-way switch and the design on the lamp shades.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Accents Beautiful and functional. The pictures do not do the product justice. A beautiful purchase at an awesome price.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought a few months ago and I’m really enjoying them just the right size.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We love them! The Lamp set makes a nice addition to our Bedroom.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamps Exactly what I was looking for they match beautifully .
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Beautiful Lamps at a great value, they look very elegant!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value very pleased with these lamps. would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Looks beautiful in my bedroom! Excellent addition!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamps are well made & should last a long time. We love that its made with a three way switch too.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Mariana Table Lamp in picture only if top is gold and it not just the effect from the light being on I returned it because it did not look like the one in the picture. The Mariana Table Lamp in the picture (to me) it seems that the top of the lampstand below the shade is "gold" the lamp that came had a brown plate under the shade. What I've concluded is the lampstand top looks gold in the picture but that's is the effect of the light is turned on. So, it was an okay lamp but my attraction to why I ordered it was that the gold look right under the shade would have matched my furniture. Also, another concern is the lamp in the picture advertised name is "Mariana Table Lamp" while on my invoice from Ashley Home Store the description was Poly Table Lamp (2/CN) with the same item # as the Mariana. Please advise if this is the same lamp that was delivered, Is Poly Table Lamp and Mariana Table Lamp one and the same. Looking forward to your feedback. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lamps I spent two days trying to order these lamps on my laptop but was unable to. My daughter had to pull up on her cell phone. Everytime I requested they be put in my shopping cart, it would not process. It was very frustrating. However, the lamps look good and were a good price. The website was not cooperative with me at all.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these lamps!! I just got these a couple days ago and I LOVE them!!! They are the perfect size and they put off the perfect amount of light. I was looking for something to go with my new Ashely sofa sleeper, love seat and chair and they go together perfectly. I love the 3 way switch on them too. These are a great price for the set.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Attractive lamps, packaged well, and easy to assemble. Only reason I didn’t give them a 5 star rating is because one of the lamp shades hangs slightly lower than it’s mate. Since they’re on opposite sides of the bed no one notices...except me.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Lamps They created a beautiful ambience in my small living room. My living room and dining room furnitures were all by Ashley Furnitures. Bought them over 10 years ago and they still look so stylist and gorgeous in my house.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY LAMPS! I Love these lamps. I think they match with my Bedroom Set very well. I would be interested in the Urn and Photo frame also picture, if available...Great service!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from burns up light bulbs real fast I love the looks of the lamps. But they burn up e way light bulbs real fast.. I'm probably going to have to replace the sockets to correct this problem.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic The lamps are nice but plastic. For the price I expected them to be porcelain or made of something other than plastic. Disappointing
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamps! I would definitely recommend these table lamps. They are beautiful and fit perfectly in my bedroom. The quality is amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10094311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product