Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Marilu Table Lamp

SKU: 472126
is $39.00 , was SRP: $49.00
You save: $10.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/01/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Marilu Table Lamp
Who knew geometry could be so stylish? Marilu table lamp's hexagonal base sports a stunning gray washed finish over faux wood. Angular silhouette brightens up your space with the right amount of style and light.
  • Dimensions: 18.880H X 12.000W X 7.000D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but badly structured Nice color definitely goes with my room color but the shade will not stay still.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love them they are great size and they fit my farmhouse look of my living room
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp Little smaller than I wanted but looks cute. Great ambient light with shade.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More brown than grey Nice. Perfect for my son's desk. It is more brown than grey.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no satisfecha la verdad no estoy muy contenta yo esperaba mejor calidad
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lamp it looks good in my bedroom goes great with my bedroom set
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review They were very pretty but too small on my night stands.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Nice but too short I thought they would be taller.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective product. I will replace it and try one more time. Love the design but disappointed in the product
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_472126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product