Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Niobe Table Lamps (Set of 2)

SKU: 10097222
is $139.98 , was SRP: $189.00
You save: $49.02
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Niobe Table Lamps (Set of 2)
Brighten your home with this stylish pair of lamps. The contemporary designs feature shapely ceramic bases with a chic, monochromatic palette and crisp drum shades. The three-way switches ensure the ideal lighting for any setting.
  • Dimensions: 28.000H X 15.000W X 15.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty lamp for a bedroom Very pretty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplicity at its finest So happy I purchased this set of lamps for our living space. They are eligant and simple. The color choice makes it easy to mix and match items to match with black this lamp such as colors like tan, brown, cream,and different shades of blue and greys. Gives off the perfect amount of light to all areas of the room.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Lamps I don’t have photo to share however I LOVE the lamps that I ordered online. Before doing so I visited a local store and saw the lamp on display. The store lighting made the gray color appear more blue/green. I was skeptical about ordering them but took my chances and I’m so happy that I did. They look amazing!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fabulous! I bought these a few weeks ago to put in our new family room addition. I had a certain look that I was trying to achieve, a bit farmhouse rustic, so I was concerned they would be too 'modern' but these are perfect! I think they would fit in almost any style room. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall the lamps are well worth the price and look great The lamps are exactly like pictures . beautiful and well made.love the blend of colors on base. Unfortunately one of the knobs that holds the shade in place has a hairline crack however I didn't see this until next day and I threw paperwork and box away
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Niobe table lamps (2) I am happy with the Niobe table lamp. It arrived a day earlier than expected. I only gave it a 4 because the little ceramic piece on one of the lamps was chipped & doesn't screw on to the shade. It's not noticeable when looking at the lamp.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price Nice lamps and best of all they came right to my door I was pleasantly surprised!Came undamaged,nice color and size. Description of lamps was accurate as to my order I made on line. I Ordered lamps elsewhere and had to send them back .Good purchase having 3 way switch makes it nice also.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2) I love my new table lamps! The shape, colors, there is nothing not to like. I would definitely recommend these lamps to anyone looking for some attractive yet affordable lamps for their living room. Thank you Ashley Homestore!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked them until I didn't I love the way they look. I have had them for them for about 1 year, Unfortunately, the switch quit working last week and we were unable to fix them due to the small hole in the bottom to access it.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very elegant! Bought these recently and no problem with the shipping or assembly. The colors look great with the other Ashley furniture purchased for our guest room. Nice surprise that it was a 3 way light.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought these lamps about a month ago. Only problem is in the picture the lamp shade looks white but it is actually beige and the colors in the lamp itself are darker than they appear online
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niobe table lamps One of my lamps got broken. I needed a replacement lap to match my other lamp. I ordered and got my lamps quickly! I’m very pleased with them!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match We looked several places for lamps for our living room. These are the perfect compliment to our décor at an affordable price. Quality item.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps prefect match to our bedroom! I just bought the lamp set which matches perfectly with our decor. Details about the lamps prior to purchasing helped a lot!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We absolutely LOVE these lamps! The colors go perfectly with our living room. Colrs and the.lamps themselves are.gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice. Got a good lamp for a good price it can light up an area during the day or night, cloudy or sunny. Thanks Ashley Homestore.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamps These lamps are really nice. The color is a touch bluer than they appear online, but they still work with my decor nicely.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps They are beautiful lamps and are perfect in our family room. I look at other stores and almost always come back to Ashleys
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors were great, quality could have been a little better. They went well with my color scheme and other furniture but the knob that screws the shade onto the lamp base was broken.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors I bought these for my family room and are in love with the colors. They match the carpet and furniture, perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Ashley I love everything I received at Ashley your furniture is beautiful and the prices are the best out there!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive lamps Very attractive lamps. Will take on a grey/ blue or grey/ green color. Can work both color schemes
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I likes the color of the lamp, teal and gray. I bought this lamp to go with my gray and teal living room and it is a perfect accent piece..
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice for the money.I love them. Bought them about 1& 1/2 months ago.Only thing was not crazy about shades,so I changed them
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niobe Table Lamps These table lamps go perfectly with my Bladen sofa and Loveseat. The colors are great.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors I bought this a few weeks ago and it has nice colors and fits well in my living room.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous lamps! Only 3 stars though because one of the lamps came with a chip on it.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color match for my furniture. My wife and I were looking for lamps to match our silver furniture set.....perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps Beautiful lamps. Exactly as pictured and received order in just a couple of days
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love these table lamps, the exact color I was seeking. Such a great value.
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product