Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Saher Ceramic Table Lamp

SKU: 10052888
is $99.00 , was SRP: $129.00
You save: $30.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/03/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Saher Ceramic Table Lamp
Brighten your home with this stylish lamp. It features a shapely ceramic base with a two-tone green glaze and a neutral, flared drum shade, creating a versatile look for your space.
  • Dimensions: 29.500H X 15.500W X 15.500D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OFFICE LAMP VERY NICE, GREAT COLOR. LOOKS GREAT WITH CHERRY COLOR OFFICE FURNITURE.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and size! I needed this lamp for a pair! I love it. Thank you! Many compliments!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Lamps Lamps are very pretty. A nice height. Like that it is a 3 way switch.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamps! I love my new lamps! The color goes great with my decor.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online Purchase Matched Expectations Met our expectations. Delivery and packaging perfect.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp Love my new lamp, delivered timely and well packed.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the lamp. It matches my living room perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10052888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product