Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Tailynn Table Lamp

SKU: 267551
is $129.00 , was SRP: $169.00
You save: $40.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 01/03/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Tailynn Table Lamp
Brighten your home with this stylish lamp. The cylindrical base is made of wave glass with deep bronze-finished metal accents, topped with a crisp drum shade. A three-way switch offers the perfect lighting in any setting.
  • Dimensions: 26.000H X 16.000W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Lamp We bought this lamp about a month ago. We are happy with purchase it look really good.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Adds style to my room! Great lamp! Can fill glass base or leave empty.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp Love the look of this lamp!! Looks better in person.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOMEONE CALL ME! Love the lamp. However I ordered lampS. Second package was mislabeled. It is actually a piece of wall art with the label of the lamp stuck on it. I have been trying for over 2 weeks to get through via phone, voicemails, emails, and online chat. Have yet to get through to a human or get any response! So frustrated I could spit!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another home run This also works perfectly in any setting. I love it.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made poorly Decorative hoop piece fell off on one side day 1 as I lifted and bumped it with my hand. Made cheaply despite its heavier weight. I had to buy weld glue to secure it. Shade isn't level and had to take a lot of time to adjust the framing for shade to sit level.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice overall lamp I had my eye on these for a couple of months. I finally bought them online. They are very nice. They are a good height. I like the fact you can put a three way bulb in them. I am very pleased with these lamps.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Tailynn table lamp I purchased this Tailynn Table Lamp, and end table, rug and chaise lounge from Ashleys and love them all. They all look fantastic in my library and I know I'll get years of joy out of them.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lamps!! These lamps are just perfect for my den. I finally got rid of my oversized ginger jar lamps for these beautiful lamps. Doing a semi farmhouse change and they look wonderful!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rustic feel of these lamps!! Love my purchase! These lamps are beautiful and I love the rustic look and feel that it gives my cozy family room! I have Received so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this lamp Love this lamp...however, the lamp shade is a little off the frame. The glass has that bubble look...Large lamp goes perfectly with my decor.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shades broken and crooked I got a set of two and one's shade is broken off of the top support and the other's shade is bent and crooked so it doesn't sit straight.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful lamps. Did not think they would be so nice as the price was very reasonable. Very unusual texture and medium used. Love them!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. So beautiful and bigger than I expected. I put it on a table next to my large sectional and It really filled in the space.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO HAPPY WITH TAILYNN LAMPS Very very happy with my lamps. SHOCKED! Best purchased Ive made on line ever. Did not disappoint
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my lamps I absolutely love my new lamps! They are perfect for my room and give it a classy finished look.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This was exactly what I was looking for - it's beefy, so it looks great in a casual family room.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusty knob I love the lamp but the top Knob cane rusty on both lamps. Still have yet to get this resolved
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic modern It is a stylish and beautiful lamp. Perfect addition to a rustic modern decor in any room.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! So happy with my purchase of the Tailynn lamp from Ashley. Great style and value.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom lamps I love these lamps! They are beautiful and very well made. A quality product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp. Lampshade was slightly crumbled. But otherwise, I really like the lamp.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lamp is great just not the shades Love the lamp itself but both shades came in bent and broke
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Fits in well with other furnishings in my living room.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamp I bought this lamp about a month ago. It it so pretty.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp Beautiful lamp- nice and sturdy- just what I wanted!!
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_267551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product