Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Talar Bronze and Glass Table Lamp

SKU: 240509
is $129.00 , was SRP: $169.00
You save: $40.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Talar Bronze and Glass Table Lamp
Brighten your home with this stylish table lamp. The contemporary design features a clear glass base with oil-rubbed bronze details and a modified drum shade. The three-way switch provides the ideal lighting for any setting.
  • Dimensions: 30.500H X 15.500W X 15.500D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic , lamp! Its. Elegant, beautiful color, different material ( glass) resistant al impact. Switch practic. More high. My set look very good.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy Lighting Nice stylish & modern lamp. I use this as a reading lamp or if I do not want the room to be so bright. Great buy!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp We got one lamp for our bedroom and ended up getting another to match! Great classic lamp with a special touch.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamp is beautiful and goes well with my new Ralene bedroom. Love the lamp. I bought it to go with my Ralene bedroom set. It's perfect and super east to put together.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased We had two of the same lamp in our master bedroom. Liked them so much we bought a third for our foyer.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finally found the perfect lamp I was looking for at Ashley! Love it!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Great quality for the price. Looks very elegant in my family room
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talar Table lamps Stylish and contemporary, perfect for our living space.
Date published: 2022-03-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_240509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product