Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Oengus Accent Mirror

SKU: 280642
is $196.00 , was $289.00
You save: $93.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Oengus Accent Mirror
Add timeless style to your walls with this chic mirror. The arched window design features a burnished bronze finish and a square bracket for hanging.
  • Dimensions: 47.000H X 32.000W X 1.250D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! I had been shopping for something to put above our sideboard for awhile. When I found this mirror I knew it was perfect so it was just a matter of finding it for the best price and Ashley Furniture was the winner! The mirror was packed perfect. The mirror is very heavy and has strange square hooks on each side. We put in heavy anchors and used a level and hung the mirror from those 2 square hooks and it hung straight. The color of the metal is more of a black brown/ grey. It could go any which way so don't over think this in terms of the color. It is a neutral. Love the way the mirror reflects our other spaces and opens up the space it occupies. Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this mirror a month ago. It's excellent quality. Definitely a statement piece. I have it on my mantle.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EXQUISITE! I saw this mirror and had to have it, so much so that I bought two a week ago. I knew exactly where I wanted them, and once I put them up, I was in awe of how much they looked like windows and how exquisite they made the room look. Since I purchased them, I’ve received so many compliments and have been asked where did I find them. So glad I found them! Now the look of my room is complete! Sincerely, A very satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror Bought this mirror for the arch shape, I wanted something arched for a niche in my dining room. Color had some gold marveling so I touched it up with oil rubbed bronze craft paint. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Beautiful, great quality, and just the right size to make a statement.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent! The mirror is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived faster than expected and in perfect shape. Love love love it!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirror Love the mirror it's beautiful! Only problem it didn't come with with any materials to hang it on the wall
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foyer mirror Absolutely love this mirror. Very heavy and great quality! Used it on my foyer table.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_280642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product