Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Jun 5' X 7'

SKU: 459832
is $76.00 , was SRP: $109.00
You save: $33.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Jun 5' X 7'
Anchor your home in style and comfort with this gorgeous rug. The inviting design features a geometric pattern and versatile hues, making it the perfect addition to your contemporary palette.
  • Dimensions: 0.000H X 60.000W X 79.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rug and living room Really enjoying my Living room sofa and love seat, but the biggest complement is the Rug it really bring out the best in the room. Thanks Ashley.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT design Absolutely perfect in my room. With my leather couches & LVT flooring it brightens up without losing the grace of my wood furniture.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I really love the rug and it was super affordable! Really love the style and comfortability of the rug! Just waiting for it to unwrinkle and I'll be in love!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Nice looking rug made of good quality for a good price matches perfect with my new couches.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love this rug! It really pulls my sons room together. I got a great deal on it too :)
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was hoping for I bought this a month ago and it's perfect for my room. Right size and color pattern.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A modern look at an inexpensive price! Love the way it looks! Thinner than I thought it would be bit it's just what I wanted!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Has wrinkles after two weeks of laying it flat, at one end. Love the color
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as advertised It works great - just wish it was 9x7 for under the dining table
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to decor Very nice rug. The material is soft in our feet which we love.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect but small Perfect rustic color to offset the gray of our couches
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_459832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product