Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Pancho Wall Art

SKU: 440268
is $99.00 , was SRP: $139.00
You save: $40.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Pancho Wall Art
Add an eye-catching focal point to any room in your home with this wall art. It features a highland cow with shaggy hair and prominent horns with white negative space. The sleek black frame creates beautiful contrast and is sure to make a statement in any contemporary space.
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 48.000W X 1.600D
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pancho wall art It was frustrating that the painting took almost 8 weeks to be delivered and was delayed twice. Also, the canvas is not pulled tightly and it has wrinkles in the painting because of it. It is loose on the frame. After waiting 8 weeks, I was not about to send it back and wait another 8 weeks. I have just accepted the loss.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant!! This picture does not do this piece of art any justice. We were blown away by the quality of the canvas and also the frame. Being from Scotland I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It’s absolutely my favourite and will go perfect in our new home!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! My finace' and I purchased this picture recently. It arrived quickly! It is even more beautiful than the picture shows. Very nice quality and could not be any happier with our decision to purchase!! Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect statement piece Perfect size! No need to add other photos around it to complete your wall . Colors are soft and canvas is great. It could go either farmhouse or modern farmhouse. I like how it’s not worn looking so it’s versatile.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of wall art! I rarely buy wall art, but I saw this in the store and it reminded me of a long ago visit to Scotland. It puts a smile on my face whenever I see it, while still being a very nice piece of artwork for my living room.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal I bought this picture as a gift and they absolutely loved it! Wonderful quality at an amazing price. I had been looking for this type of picture for months and could never find it for under $100. Very happy!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad we bought this! Love this picture! It’s one of our favorite pictures. It looks great with our Ashley couch! Had to buy the picture in the photo when I saw how great it looked. Big picture. Great quality. Good price.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I had hoped for. I love this picture. It looks even better in person. We received it quickly too. The quality is very nice and the price was even better. Can’t wait to hang it!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bono the Bovine WOW! I love this guy. I am completely blown away on the actual size, and design. Great addition to our new farmhouse décor. Get One, You Will Enjoy IT :)
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful! Quality canvas and nice frame. It was bigger than I expected but a great wall art piece. Shipping was fast and well packaged to prevent damage.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the look, but the canvas is super loose and there are crease marks where the print was against the Styrofoam and it pressed against the wood backing.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size & simplicity of this picture! I have had this for about a month in our newly remodeled family room. I absolutely love this picture, fits in great with our rustic decor!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love By far my favorite piece In my house. Went to Ashley looking for couches, bought a couch and had to have this also! It’s amazing!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique pice of art I had to have this when I saw it on display. I absolutely love how unique it is and it fits in perfectly in our living room.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect canvas One of my favorite canvases yet! Large and of great quality!! It’s the first thing to notice when walking through the door!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is such a cool picture. Great quality at a fair price. I chose this because it’s unique I would recommend this picture. Great quality and nice size at a fair price. Unique and over all just a cool picture
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This was the perfect addition to our living space. Anyone that comes over compliments it as soon as they walk in!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me some bull! I love it!! It’s quite large but works beautifully in our space. I couldn’t be happier, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall art! I fell in love with this print and knew I had to have it!! I love the large size and goes perfect on my wall!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic Love the picture and the price was great! I've seen the same picture elsewhere and it was double the price
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this picture, after a year the white background turned lime green. What a disappointment!!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love Pancho! I get so many compliments on it too! Its lightweight and was easy to hang.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute! I just redid my bedroom with a western/aztec theme and this picture is really pulling it together.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Pancho ! Adds a bit of masculinity to our living room. The picture is the perfect size and well made.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising fun piece I wanted a more masculine room for the boys and they liked having this canvas in their room.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pancho is part of the family Nice photo, frame and canvas are good quality. Hung easily, arrived quickly. We love Pancho!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Beautiful! Love this piece! It looks great on my master bedroom wall! Lots of complements on it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture I bought this picture for myself and bought two others as well for friends as gifts
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Great piece of art for my home! It is a good size and looks great in my office.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what a small bedroom needed! Small guest room in basement. Didn’t want a big headboard. This was perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_440268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product