Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Pearl Wall Art

SKU: 346628
is $75.00 , was $99.00
You save: $24.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 11/19/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Pearl Wall Art
Intriguing texture meets a moody gradient of navy, teal and tan. This hand painted canvas is sure to add abstract beauty to any space.
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 30.000W X 1.500D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Great wall art - pictures are true to colors. The blues are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought 3 and hung them side by side! I love this picture! So beautiful! I bought 3 and hung them side by side over my sofa!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice picture I bought it two months ago very nice. Two days ago we ordered a nother one on line
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color does not match pictures I was really disappointed by this art. The image posted is very different from the actual coloring. It is very dark, with only a few streaks of white in the middle. The top portion of the painting is the same color as the bottom. It is more green and brown than blue. While it wasn’t what we intended when purchasing, we are able to repurpose it to another area of the house.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed after a long search Don’t like it at all it’s green and looks nothing like the picture. The picture goes from light on top to dark on the bottom. Mine has color on the top and bottom and light just in middle. Wouldn’t be so bad if it were different shades of blue but green is not my color.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shocked I was shocked when nights came and the picture went black all over. I still do not understand why it changed colors. Wierd really wierd. Does it look like I thought it would? In daytime yes. Night time whole different story.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors vary more than slightly Nice piece but agree with the prior reviewer that there’s more greens and browns than shown so disappointing from that sense. I know the description said each piece may vary slightly but this was more than slightly.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice - but not the color shown! Canvas is very attractive - however, piece looks very blue in picture. It has more green in it than blue. My furniture/accessories are blue, so a little disappointing, but it still works. An attractive piece.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_346628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product