Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Hamlyn Desk

SKU: 936485
is $689.00 , was SRP: $919.00
You save: $230.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/11/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Hamlyn Desk
Make the most of your home office with this beautiful desk. Its subtly tapered legs, generous storage space and classic design create an inviting look and feel. The rich, medium-brown hue flawlessly complements any traditional palette with a touch of sophisticated elegance. Additional features include: solid cherry and veneers, solid hardwoods, file drawer, keyboard pullout
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 60.000W X 30.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good desk but annoying quality issue After two weeks, the drop down front of the keyboard tray broke off - poor design. I'm continuing to use the desk and otherwise this has been a good purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking well made desk! Good looking desk that is well made. Plenty of room to put laptop, printer and other things on it. I am very pleased that I purchased this desk.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that it is a great desk. I was impress with the overall look of the desk. I would highly recommend this desk to someone, looking for a desk. It looks great, it is just what I had expected. I just love it!!!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Solid construction. Beautiful wood grain. Excellent quality. Assembly was simple- screwed in the legs and that was it!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This desk is beautiful and well crafted. You will not be disappointed. Set up was easy and the quality is great!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Excellent craftsmanship, high quality. Thrilled with my purchase and the delivery/set up was top notch service.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great desk!! Love it!! Very nice - more than I expected and very sturdy and solid. Thank you- very happy with purchase !!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Desk Bought the matching table and the desk is very nice quality. Good size, well built. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow response Looked all right until we found some hidden damage, it’s going on three weeks waiting for a replacement
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Work Desk I think the desk has outstanding quality. Thank you Ashley furniture for the outstanding price.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT IN EVERYWAY I love this desk - it was everything I wanted - Its well made and sexy. It fits my every need.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Desk The desk is nice and sturdy. It is bigger than I expected. I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish and quality for the price! Very nice product for the price. The finish is very nice also. Overall pleased with the desk.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rey It’s great! Just the size I needed. Overall appearance is just as advertised. Recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I love it . Exactly what I’m lookin for Price is very good. Table is very good quality.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality desk. Love my desk. Looks even better in person and it's super functional for my needs.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Desk Perfect. Classic, traditional look. High quality item (and heavy). We love it.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful desk! It completed my son’s study room. It is a piece of furniture made to last.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit Really pleased with the desk. Just the size I needed due to small space
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE love the desk. So much better in person. Would absolutely buy again
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautifully this item Excellent I was very happy to have deal with this company
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Desk Very nice desk at a great price... Quality top notch...
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice What a great solid desk that makea a room look better
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper Beautiful piece of furniture. So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2022-03-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_936485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product