Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Trinell Full Headboard

SKU: 181491
is $168.00 , was $229.00
You save: $61.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Trinell Full Headboard
Add a rustic touch to any kids' bedroom with this full-sized headboard. It features handsome planked details, dark bronze nailhead accents and a replicated oak grain finish that lends a reclaimed barnwood feel, adding bucolic charm to any setting.
  • Dimensions: 58.000H X 57.000W X 4.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful set for my son. It's sturdy and elegant.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK The look of this bed is beautiful but it is absolutely a piece of junk! Within a week if getting it up the “wall paper” for lack of a better work is already peeling off to show the fantastically cheap particle board to which it is glued. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! Buy a real wood bed! It with be worth the extra $200
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saves space. Saves space because the head and foot boards aren't too bulky. We set it up in our teen's bedroom and he likes the look because it matches multiple comforters. It is pretty lightweight though, so I'd put a good base for it and I wouldn't use it for 2 people.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do it yourself.. The guys that delivered it did not take it out of the box for me and that was the worse part of the experience. Once out of the box it was easy to attached to the base beams. My son will attach it but for now it's behind the bed and it looks GREAT!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice headboard This headboard is well made and very sturdy. The aged wood look is very timeless and the lighting under the top provides a nice accent. The assembly was straightforward and the instructions were clear.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trinell bedroom set Service was good and efficient (they shipped and setup the furniture with the install--guys were quick and nice). Quality is also good. Price was also good for the quality
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This looks even better than I thought it would! I was somewhat concerned that it had a wood veneer and not actual wood but it looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous It’d be cool if it came with all the parts so I could’ve put it together and not just have my mattress on the floor for weeks
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed We're repeat customers of the Ashley Furniture Family. We have all the Trinell pieces, including the TV stand.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to assemble Looks good and my son loves it! Instructions for assembly was easy to follow and included everything needed.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Happy with my purchase. I bought the set. Looks so much better in person too. Better even. Glad I got it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No delivery on time and not complete my order. No refunds my delivery. I need go to pick up my furniture at the store. I'm go to pick up my furniture at the store. And not refunds my delivery. And my order is not complete
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headboard We bought this to go with the set we had purchased from Big Lots and we are pleased as it matches well
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need screws I’m still sleeping on the floor…..they forgot the screws I had to call waiting for them in the mail
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy! I like it. It's not something that's going to last forever. It's great for teenagers and younger.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nonexistant headboard I would rate it but I have recieved it yet. At least its only been 3 months since I ordered it
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible It broke when the installers brought it and we had to return it. Extremely disappointing
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headboard Love the style. Looks and fits perfect in our spare room. Love showing it off to others.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless, Sturdy, Awesome for the Price! So easy to put together and a timeless piece for a little boy’s room to grow up with!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking guy Good Looking guy. Havent faced any issue so far. A bit bulky but that is ok.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over joyed My daughter absolutely loves her new bed! It’s so perfect for little girls.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Was a 5 star experience. Happy to find the headboard that matched my set.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed Love it, was the perfect full size bed for our rustic spare bedroom
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it, looks great! Plan to buy another one for second room!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Well constructed and looks beautiful. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed We use it for the guest bedroom. Love it. It is beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_181491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product