Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dreamur Chest

SKU: 191878
is $286.00 , was SRP: $389.00
You save: $103.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Dreamur Chest
Personality and great value combine with this chest. The bold design features five spacious drawers, side-mounted roller glides, faux crystal hardware, textured drawer fronts and elegant beveled mirror banding. The soft champagne finish adds brightness to any contemporary palette.
  • Dimensions: 49.000H X 29.000W X 15.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great price, and really beautiful details. Great color, goes with any décor.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamourous The chest is very light not too heavy to move. It has enough space for clothes and doesn't take much space in the room. The texture is very smooth and it looks like a pearly color. The rhinestones are very shiny and bright. I would recommend it for those who like fancy things and I would rate the chest as a 10/ 10.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CAMPER Absolutely LOVED IT!!!! :) I ordered online because of COVID 19 and the stores being closed. It looks exactly as pictured if not better in person. The delivery truck arrived at my home nice and early. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!! :) I'm going to order more stuff from Ashley Furniture in the near future.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Bought this for my daughters room and it looks great! Really sturdy too. The drawers seem small, but had a good amount of space once we started loading them up with her cloths. The color is a mild pearlescent white. She really like the little sparkle details on the handles.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for price. It is a lovely dresser. Looks just as the picture displayed. Home delivery was great. Product was delivered with little to no damage. However upon opening the product I realized two screws were missing from two draws, which caused the draws to drop a little.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty with flaws I like colors and it’s perfect for my teenage daughters room. Very sturdy. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 start because it really could of used an extra coat of paint. Especially on the top. You can the wood through the paint.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I love how it looks in my daughter’s room. The only negative thing I have to say is that the whole top should have been a drawer. From the silver part up, it’s just a design and a waste of space that could be used.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dreamur chest of drawers Other than the fact I ordered this item back in April and didn’t receive it til June..I still enjoy the chest anyhow. It fits all my clothes as expected and goes nicely with my room aesthetically.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawer Prefect for my daughter clothes I love the whole look very cute. The pearl white finish is better than I expected. Easy to assemble just get it out the box and put the handles on that’s it.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this pace I love it it’s beautiful n big on The inside lots of room but not to big on the out side i love wen I walk in my room how this pace makes all the others Look good it stands out
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set entirely I love it. It matches my bed & room perfectly. Very elegant and high class especially for a person like myself. I highly recommend this Chester drawer.!!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it just what I needed to fit my room! It has enough glam and sass for me, I would definitely recommend it. It was worth the wait for sure!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love love love the fact that it came already put together and all we had to do was put the knobs on. I wish everything came like this!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly drawer! AWESOME, drawer my girls love it. They share a room and were able to agree on this drawer. Great price as well. We are all very happy!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as shown on website, I only wish the back of the chest of drawers backing was a tad bit thicker. Overall I am very happy. Works well with the bed and night stand, had other light pieces of furniture needed something that could fit in with my other pieces.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love the style. The finish look is just awesome. Now that I'm older and have downsized my wardrobe the drawers size is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight These drawers are absolutely beautiful, but the material is too lightweight for my liking so it doesn’t feel sturdy enough.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful champagne dresser Stunning champagne color very beautiful dresser. Perfect size for someone that doesn't have too much clothes.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master room The dresser is beautiful it looked gray bit is white other the drawers are deep & fit a lot of clothes.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall impression is my daughter is happy and loving it! Also was very easy to assemble knobs and gave my daughter something to work on :-) Perfect bling, quality, and does not take up too much space. Would definitely suggest purchasing!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Was very happy with the addition of the chest of drawers to my set. Looks just as it’s pictured.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the look of this dresser! It is super sturdy and fits all my things perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! It’s so pretty and goes well with my bedroom. Thank you Ashley Furniture!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satified These dressers are great. I got them for my daughters and they love them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASSS!!! I loveee this dresser! Looks just as pictured. its sturdy and gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this Chester draw, it’s so pretty. Very happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ny It Actually had a tiny scratch on it I wasn’t to bothered by it
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! I love it. This dresser definitely made my room feel complete!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t It was not the way I expected I thought it was diferent
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase great investment. very practical and well put together.
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_191878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product