Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Huey Vineyard Chest

SKU: 534812
is $228.00 , was SRP: $309.00
You save: $81.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Huey Vineyard Chest
Style and storage combine with this handsome chest. It features Louis Philippe styling with stylish molding and five spacious drawers with antique pewter-colored metal hardware. The deep, black finish complements any color palette.
  • Dimensions: 48.000H X 33.000W X 19.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought this last month to organize my son's clothes and its perfect. It arrived already together which made it convenient for me. Delivery was delayed to after the allotted time or I would have given a perfect rating.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom Drawer falls out makes it a 4 Drawer I had forgotten all about this because I get so busy. The dresser has a defect because the bottom drawer keeps falling out. I thought it was maybe because there is a tiny separation between the wood of the footer and the left side. I attempted to close the separation without any luck, meaning it was manufactured that way and this caused me to cancel the rest of the order for the large dresser.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking I like ittttttttttt. It serves my purpose. Great color!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I didn't like the Chest of Drawers I received one it was broken n 2 it wasn't what I thought it wud b in any case I had to send it back n it has already 4 business days n i still haven't received my reimbursement of money for the Chest of drawers sent back
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable and sturdy We bought one of these, a long dresser and two nightstands a few years ago which have all endured 5-6 moves and held up very well. We just purchased a second and it is of the same quality.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chest I was skeptical about buying this since the price was so reasonable. I am very happy that I did because it is made so well and looks perfect in my spare bedroom. Thanks Ashley!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and Flimsy The dresser drawers are flimsy and it looks like cheap furniture. I would have sent the item back but it's just too much trouble. Not quality furniture at all.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedroom Chest The chest is so perfect! I bought it to match the bedroom set I bought my daughter last year from Ashley Furniture and it has competed her set. She loves it!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made This piece of furniture was absolutely beautiful. It was very well made and it looks great in my bedroom. Thanks for the quick delivery also.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chester drawer Very pleased with my purchase so far, haven’t had it long enough to give a good review as to the quality but so far I’m pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like I said smaller then expected! I love the black finish! I would definitely recommend them!! So far they are strong and neat! A little smaller than I expected! However, I feel they were a very good buy!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for my grandson. Good quality, It came very fast and the guys set it up in like 60 seconds,
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice dresser for a child/teen. Would be too small for an adult. My daughter is 8 and it is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chest of Drawers It has beautifully complimented other pieces ofo bedroom furniture we have gotten from Ashley.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black dresser I like the black finish and the height. I got this piece to finish the look I started.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished set finished off bedroom set bought this and the two night stands to finish off the set
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love it!! It is so slick and nice!! I love ❤️ the style! So classic!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love the height of this chest, perfect for my 11 year old.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small It’s nice but too small, would’be be better for a youth.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces It fits nicely in small spaces. I placed it in my closet
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall impression Good quality right height and looks great
Date published: 2022-04-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_534812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product