Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Kaslyn Dresser

SKU: 10027702
is $567.00 , was $759.00
You save: $192.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/15/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Kaslyn Dresser
Add versatile, casual style to any bedroom with this dresser. The cottage-style design features turned bun feet, half-round pilasters and six drawers with framed fronts and smooth, side-mounted glides. The bright white finish includes a UV base coat for added durability and a crisp look and feel that brightens any space. Additional features include: poplar solids and MDF, half-round pilasters, English dovetails, side-mounted glides, white finish
  • Dimensions: 35.880H X 55.880W X 16.380D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute kids dresser While I am happy with the dresser overall, the finish on the corners is already chipping and peeling from the day it was delivered. Being it's a kids dresser, I didn't make a big deal about it but was somewhat disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well made product at a reasonable price I love this new piece! It was delivered in a timely way during this COVID season., and is as beautiful as the online picture! Those who delivered did a wonderful job of bringing it into my home.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, relatively light weight. Would be a nice piece for a kids room. I bought this for the aesthetics more than the functionality. It’s very cute, and perfect for the extra space in the hallway. It’s working out fine for light weight seasonal storage items.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like the strong chemical odor The dressers have a very, very strong chemical odor. I have washed all the drawers twice and have been leaving the drawers open to air out, but, the strong odor is still there.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful features! I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! We also bought the headboard an night stand last year! We love the set!!! Highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made & attractive piece Nice dresser. Feels solid and sturdy. Drawers slide in & out nicely. We only had to put the feet on! It was delivered with care. Great experience overall.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best finish... i got the bed for my daughter about 2 years ago and it is still beautiful, i added a dresser this year and it doesn't have the best finish on it.......
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minimal drawer space The drawers are much smaller than I anticipated, with it being such a large piece of furniture. Would not recommend for children over toddler age.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll be back again I'm sure. I love my 6 piece bedroom set. I also bought two other bedroom sets, a dinning room set and family room set. My family loves Ashley furniture.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and sturdy dresser. Beautiful and stylish. Spacious drawers. Good quality piece of furniture. I would recommend to anyone needing a dresser.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Came with 2 black markers dots on top that I can't remove them, but other than that its perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality purchase. Good service. Great quality dresser. Drawers slide well but are not very deep. Good purchase overalk
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bedroom set! Great piece of furniture for our daughters room. Delivery service was very helpful!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dresser Beautiful piece. Great for my daughter's room. Came put together which is a plus.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review It’s little marked up. Drawers aren’t that that big. It’s solid so I like that.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the dresser look! Dresser looks great in the bedroom! It is a little hard to close the drawers.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but not much depth Very pretty but drawers are not deep and not super smooth. Great for kids.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like dresser, but poorly put together Some of the drawers don’t close all the way. Poorly put together.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful dresser purchased for baby girls room. dresser is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10027702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product