Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Willowton Kids' Dresser

SKU: 338551
is $356.00 , was $479.00
You save: $123.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Willowton Kids' Dresser
Value and versatile style combine with this kids' dresser. It features a large-scale design, shapely bun feet, antique brass ring pulls, a unique plank-style top and six spacious drawers. The worn, whitewashed finish adds casual appeal to any setting.
  • Dimensions: 36.650H X 54.020W X 15.750D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought the entire Willowton set for my bedroom and I couldn’t be more in love with it!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Bought this for the 2nd bedroom in our Florida condo and it completes the room
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dresser drawers are very spacious Bought this dresser for my daughters room and I love it!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misleading I purchased this item for our new home and I am disappointed that I didn’t read the “details” correctly. This drawer is not an 8 drawer dresser as I thought it is 6, so 3 on the left and 3 on the right. The middle and bottom drawer come out half way, so if you have a lot of shirts or pants you’re trying to put inside the dresser simultaneously, it will not work. The design is gorgeous and very sturdy, I would’ve just loved for this to be 8 and not 6 drawers.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered this dresser for our guest room and it is just beautiful! I did not realize how large and spacious the drawers are. It looks beautiful with my Coastal/Boho design. When we took it out of the box and my hubby saw it he wanted to keep it for himself he liked it better than our "high end" dressers. If you're thinking about pulling the trigger on this one do it you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a beautiful dresser and well made! Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece Beautiful dresser, made very well. Delivery and set up was a breeze!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking Dresser Beautiful looking and great design Dresser. It has perfected the design of a very modern look with a just enough traditional charm in it. Drawers are not made with heavy duty wood material, so you need to avoid storing very heavy object inside them however for the price offered, it is a fair quality and a great looking Dresser.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easily cracked I have had this for 2 years and when moving my husband accidentally hit a corner of the drawer against the door as he was bringing it which he didn’t bump into the door very hard a light tap and a corner piece broke off so disappointed now I have to get a new one so dissatisfied as I bought the whole set which was not cheap :(
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective I blind bought this furniture online thinking they will deliver in good shape. Just found out later that the drawers don’t fit in well and there’s holes in between them. . They delivered me a defective dresser. I won’t buy from them again.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful But Heavy! Did not expect to see this one today because it is HUGE. It is just for guest bedroom. This is not a solid wood. It should last for years. This is an affordable budget.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Middle wall is off center Delivery experience was excellent. Build quality not, though. Right top and bottom drawers are strucking and hard to close fully.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and unusual looking Very nice look! This is for a coastal beach home. Not the sturdiest piece but it is fine for a guest bedroom. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset customer I've had a horrible experience with ashley. And I've been waiting for a manager to call me and no one has called
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! Bought this dresser to match the headboard & have received many compliments on the look of distressed wood.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as above I love this bedroom furniture, modern, sleek and serves my purpose to upgrade to light modern look.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I love it! It is the perfect addition to the bedroom. Deep drawers make it functional as well.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to say the same thing love the furniture the top matches perfectly with my new floor The furniture is beautiful and matches perfectly with the house I’d give it a five star rating
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I chose this piece I love this dresser. It is pretty and I am pleased with the quality of the wood. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dresser We purchased this dresser 2 weeks ago for a nursery and it looks great. Beautiful quality.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dresser I purchased this for my 7 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Middle drawers Middle drawers are bigger than expected but good for bulky items
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of furniture This dresser is beautiful and very spacious. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Willowton dresser Love the dresser. Also have the matching nightstand.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasn't sure, but looks great. Only rec'd 2 days ago. so far so good. looks nice.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture Great furniture ... five stars. Don’t think twice .
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_338551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product