Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dreamur White Nightstand

SKU: 191899
is $179.00 , was $239.00
You save: $60.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Dreamur White Nightstand
Personality and great value combine with this nightstand. The bold design features two drawers, side-mounted roller glides, faux crystal hardware, textured drawer fronts, elegant beveled mirror banding and a slim-profile USB charger on the back. The soft champagne finish adds brightness to any contemporary palette.
  • Dimensions: 24.000H X 20.000W X 15.000D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Night stand/ bedroom set I would recommend this product, but the only thing I’d ask of the manufacturer would be to apply as much quality into the night stands as was put into the bed. I bought this bedroom set 1 full bed, 2 night stands, and one long dresser which has not been delivered yet for my almost teen daughter. We received the bed which is beautifully made, the quality of the headboard was great, it’s heavy giving it that good quality feel, and the color all around is perfect. A few minor scratches on the mirror part but not too visible. We were pleased and excited t receive the other products. We received both night stands, the front of the night beautiful, color and feel is good quality, but as we seen the rest of it which are the sides/top of the night stand it has a darker look as far as color goes. The Champagne paint color looks to only have had a thin layer applied to it and doesn’t look well covered like the bed was. You can see the wood underneath the paint. This product needs more quality.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and glam This product is even cuter in person! It’s very glam and looks great with my black tufted headboard I already owned. It added some feminity to my masculine bedroom decor. The top drawer has a faux leather type finish. I bet the handles could even be swapped out for a whole different look.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just like photo These look just like the online photo. Buyer beware, they are not solid wood. If you are looking for something inexpensive to get by, these are great. I ended up cancelling my order for the rest of the bedroom set and chose to spend a tad more on solid wood pieces.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this pace It’s beautiful and it makes everything look so classy that’s the look I was going for n I’m happy I did it’s not big or small It’s perfect I got sat except for the headboard N every thing came like I wanted
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product itself is nice I love the nightstand BUT 1 came damaged 2 weeks ago and no one seems to be able to help me. I am also waiting on the matching dresser. I ordered it on May 28th. I do recommend the product though
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a smaller room I have the queen size bed, but my room is very small. This nightstand was the perfect size, I’m so happy I had the space for it. Very easy to assemble and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived with a broken drawer Arrived quickly but drawer was broken very disappointed will have to call to see if this can be replaced second time we ordered this night stand and twice drawers we're broken
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nightstand! I purchased this about a month ago and love it!!! My husband put it together for me. Looking forward to receiving the Chest of Drawers to match.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely nightstand I love my night stand. It’s perfect for my room. It brightens the room up. The only thing that I don’t like is that one of them came damage.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nice bling ok i couldnt wait for it come in, i was not happy at all,,, looks like doll house play . very small. maybe nice for kids room.. love the bling
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In general good item I like it, the size , the design and color match perfectly my room , but it has missed painting spot right on the front and it spoils the look
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Love it exactly what I wanted .. only downside is the “diamond” was not in the handle it fell out in the box but a little superglue fixed that
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Aesthetic for a Reasonable Price! I love this nightstand! The quality is top notch. I also ordered the matching dresser but it won’t be here until later in July—I can’t wait!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! They ask for a review and I just want to say a few words but it won’t allow that so I will be writing all of this just to say - we love it.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love it! It’s just perfect size for my side of the bed. It looks classy & it blends with my wall color:-)
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it fits perfectly by my bed , just waiting on my matching dressers then my room will be complete.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and bling! Love the size and bling of the nightstand. It was the perfect fit and style to go with the bed.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable It's not the biggest nightstand but it compliments my bed very well and fits my glam style
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and glitzy!!!!! I just love this product. It is so beautiful and glitzy!!!! The price was right too!!!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT VERY PRETTY NICE SIZE VERY ELEGANT LOOK WAITING FOR THE DRESSER AND MIRROR NOW TO COMPLETE
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised Pretty cute I love that it comes already assembled and it has usb connections
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and beautiful My daughter loves her nightstand especially since she can charge her iPad
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this 2 weeks ago very nice! It even comes with a usb charge port
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very sturdy and easy to put together, not to mention how pretty it looks
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dresser (Nightstand) Love it such a beutiful piece can’t wait for the other pieces to arrive.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome nightstand Great nightstand. My daughter loves it. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dreamur I would like to get rails and footboard to complete the set
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I bought 2. Fast delivery. Easy assembly. Beautiful design.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dreamur night time yes the night stand is very nice and I love how it looks
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and beautiful hardware Very royal peices. Bought the whole set and love it !!!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_191899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product