Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Kaslyn Nightstand

SKU: 10076497
is $268.00 , was SRP: $359.00
You save: $91.00
Available as soon as 02/28/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Kaslyn Nightstand
Add versatile, casual style to any bedroom with this nightstand. The cottage-style design features turned bun legs, X-back detailing and a drawer with a framed front and smooth, side-mounted glides. The bright white finish includes a UV base coat for added durability and a crisp look and feel that brightens any space. Additional features include: poplar solids and MDF, X-back motif, English dovetails, side-mounted glides, white finish
  • Dimensions: 27.000H X 24.130W X 16.500D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Bought this night stand to go with the Kaslyn day bed , great add on to complete it . Great craftsmanship !
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand is perfect Very nice nightstand. Matches perfect with Kaslyn dresser and mirror. Nice size nightstand. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor quality You get what you pay for. Very poor quality. Surfaces are rough and the paint looks dirty. Huge mistake!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaslyn nightstand Love the nightstand, I purchased it fir my granddaughter and it looks really great in her bedroom
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedside table w drawer It looks great in my bedroom. Strong and sturdy. Very easy to assemble. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design. Crack in drawer. Had a crack in drawer we had to repair when box was opened. Like the design.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand Perfect fit for my daughters bedroom. Super easy assembly. Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed the suite and makes a nice spare room Perfect for our room. We had purchased the matching dresser and mirror.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the night stand but I do need another one to complete the set,
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightstand This is perfect for my bedroom. It complements the dresser I bought.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks great and great quality! Can’t wait to receive the rest
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend Exactly as shown. Reasonable price! Cute as a button!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nightstand Night stand is very nice. Super easy to put together!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Drawer won’t stay shut and knob is crooked.
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10076497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product