Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Nimmons Brown Wall Recliner

SKU: 334493
is $399.00 , was SRP: $529.00
You save: $130.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Nimmons Brown Wall Recliner
This inviting wall recliner will add style and comfort to your home. You'll experience full-body relief with the pillowtop arms, plush back and soft foam seating that offers space-saving wall recline mechanisms. Create inviting warmth in any living space with the rich brown hue. LOC: 13I
  • Dimensions: 45.000H X 47.000W X 41.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware: Chair Quality is Poor I bought this roughly 3 months ago and the mechanisms for reclining the chair are starting to fail. The foot rest gets caught on the support structure beneath and makes it a hassle to use the foot rest. Good product at first, janky after just a few months. Return/Replacement has been requested but I'm not holding my breath.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What I expected...except! The arm lever to situp or recline is awful tough to move. And too short. Also the head rest pillow is to high, so I had to pay an upholsterer to sew some buttons into it to lower it against the back. Now my neck is not uncomfortably craned forward.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on my Nimmons recliner! I am very satisfied with my Nimmons recliner, it is very comfortable and bigger then I thought, it is also easy to decline and get out of, I would recommend this to all my friends and family who needs a great recliner and a great deal!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This chair is made very cheap and I am very disappointed in it. It doesn’t get a ton of use in my house and the metal frame bent right away and this is our second one. It’s comfortable but not worth how much you pay.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price I’m happy! I just bought the recliner! The test of time is the true test but it seems to be well constructed! The last recliner I purchased from another store only lasted 2 years and I paid more than this one.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Super comfortable! I fall asleep on this recliner and it is a big chair. My wife, my child and I all fit in this chair. I love spending time with my family. I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recliner I’m very happy with my new recliner. The delivery men brought it in and set it up for us and it’s even better than we had hoped. It’s very comfortable and so roomy.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup Just Purchased this recliner, very good delivery and setup. Chair is really comfortable, a little big for the space we have, but, it works out fine.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable for back pain. Very comfortable. Love the fabric. I only give 4 stars because the chair leans to the left just a tad and the foot rest should have more padding.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good place to shop for furniture check them out It looks very well in my living room Thanks to Ashley Furniture I will go back to pick out more things it is worth it. One very Happy customer
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have bought this chair. My husband loves it put the original chair we bought 10 years ago in our travel trailer.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too impressed So low to the floor it is hard for me to close it when my legs are tired. I am also feeling the wood frame in it when I sit too long.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for short people This chair is not good for short people. You can't sit all the way back and touch the floor and it is very hard to reach the handle.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Recliner. The recliner is very comfortable and seems to be well made. First time I have tried this brand.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I did not want a rocking mechanism. This high backed plush recliner fits the bill.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair if it was adjusted correctly Recline 1/2 back& 0 resistance & falls to max recline. Limits comfort of recline range
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recliner Love it made for a big person,nice if y you have a large space to fill
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable but creeks a lot you may need to tighten bolts
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & big & it doesn't rock back & forth. It been about a month & I love it. Should of done it sooner.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recliner! This recline is tereific! It is so very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Recliner Overall it's a very nice comfortable reclining chair.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_334493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product