Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Bolanburg Display Cabinet

SKU: 316638
is $529.00 , was $709.00
You save: $180.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/11/22
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Bolanburg Display Cabinet
Casual style and timeless appeal combine in this charming display cabinet. This piece features two generous drawers and one fixed shelf for displaying and storing china, glassware, curios and other items. The open lattice sides, acacia veneers and antique white finish lend a vintage feel to a must-have piece for any casual space.
  • Dimensions: 75.000H X 25.400W X 14.400D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought 2 of these a month ago but in black, and they are perfect!I have bought several pieces from Ashley’s in the past view months and haven’t had any issues and I love everything I’ve bought.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking Purchased this item with dining table n chairs. Very sturdy but just a little over priced for what you get. Needs a little more quality control on instructions and some of the drawer pieces.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cabets I brought one cabinet last year and love the way it . Then brought any one to match the first one they both look great in my dining room.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap parts One screw couldn't be put into the holes because they didn't align. Some of the wood pieces were chipped, but, luckily only in non-structural pieces that we could glue in place. The package is supposed to include 8 white foam screw covers but we only got 4. The directions were horrible! We had to take it apart when almost complete when we realized that the some of the pieces were not installed facing the right direction.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor quality and defects This will be brief. Bought two, quality was fair on one, second was damaged. Received a replacement, also damaged. Ashley sent a replacement drawers. Quality was fair on one and the other was poorly finished. Clearly the overseas supplier has poor quality control because the packaging is excellent however they are packing damaged goods. I was also told by Ashley that many of these are being returned.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bolanburg Display Cabinet - narrow It was difficult to find a narrow book shelf/cabinet. The Ashley store had a few different colors on display, but nothing in stock. We ended up purchasing from the website and it shipped free to our house. Very pleased with the delivery/packaging. Everything arrived undamaged and setup was fairly straight forward. The cabinet itself is great and we're very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bolanburg Display Cabinets I purchased two Bolanburg Display Cabinets to go with the Bolanburg dining room set and buffet that I had previously purchased. I loved them but the two differed in coloration and one was darker than the other. I called customer service. The customer service representative was friendly and helpful. I am currently waiting for a replacement cabinet.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bolanburg Diaplay Cabinet Since I bought this cabinet on line, I neglacted to see what it was made of. So i was a little dissappointed that it wasn't wood. But that being said, It looks very nice and strong and almost what I expected. Very quick delivery. Thank You, Penny Neumayer
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish piece This is our second Bolanburg display cabinet. They look great. In total we have seven Bolanburg pieces in our living and dining rooms. Having all pieces in both rooms of complimentary design pleases my wife. Very happy with the Bolanburg line.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bolanburg shelves I like them.. The only two things are that they do not come with the black linen in each drawer...and the cover of the back of the shelves is not the same color of the the rest of the pieces.....the do not look uniform :(
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good, hard to assemble Ordered this online. Drawers come assembled but you have to pull apart to totally secure the unit. The track came apart, ball bearings rolling everywhere. Waiting for a part to fix. Other drawer doesn't move smoothly.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ashley Customer Service and Quality Ashley Furniture has no quality control with their furniture.. Beware. I ordered a piece that came damaged, they then tried to replace the original piece with another damaged piece twice, same damaged piece - Twice!!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thickness to the shelves This is a great, solid piece of furniture. I bought three of them to hold all my heavy scrapbooks in my office. I think the thickness of the shelves will hold up to all the weight.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Well made Beautiful cabinet, like the style a lot and the way it’s made. I would definitely recommend it and I will be buying another one to put in my living room.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece of furniture It was purchased to complement other pieces. The cabinet must be assembled. Mounting of drawers is a bit difficult.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful display shelves I bought two of these for my dining room and they are gorgeous. The assembly was time consuming but worth it!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor qualit Very poor quality. Drawers don’t line up properly. Very disappointed because I really like the look.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this piece. That's why I just ordered another one for the other side of my room.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect tower shelf Very nice tower display. Only bad thing is that you have to shim the legs.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and beautiful I am really happy I bought this it looks amazing in my living room
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_316638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product