Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Realyn Side Chair

SKU: 463685
is $145.00 , was $189.00
You save: $44.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Realyn Side Chair
With curvaceous stylized ribbon back design, chippy white finish and plushy cushioned seat, this side chair is the perfect casual dining space addition. The traditional cottage design and antiqued two-tone finish with distressed wood complements any casual or French country style dining space.
  • Dimensions: 40.380H X 19.500W X 24.000D
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting Pictures showed the ladder back chairs but I received the chair pictured above. I won’t put it together until I receive my table unless they can be exchanged for the ladder back.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking...some room for improvement Very nice looking chair, easy assembly. I would give it a 5 star rating except for: 1) 1 of the 4 chairs refuses to sit evenly on the ground and adjustments are lacking and 2) the seat cushions could be a little firmer in that you can feel the frame on your back end when you sit on it
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chair 1 1/2 years ago I had purchased the Realyn Table and only 2 chairs directly from the Ashley store in our area. I needed to complete my set, therefore the reason for purchasing the last 4 needed. They are really beautiful and now that my dining set is complete it looks really nice.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Worst chair ever. I absolutely love the way it looks however I have had 3 chairs break legs. Scooting the chair in and the leg has snapped off. Awful craftsmanship and when I complained they said it wasn’t covered under the warranty I purchased that they said covers ANYTHING.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice to go with our Realyn Dining Table! We purchased 4 chairs to go with our large Realyn Dining Table. The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. They are deeper and wider than we'd envisioned, but most chairs are these days. It was a great choice on our part!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rustic elegant chairs The chairs are just the look we wanted for our dining room. They are rustic but elegant. I didn’t give 5 stars because 1 of them is wobbly but Ashley is sending me parts and they were very helpful. I’m happy with them.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love these chairs! I searched for months for just the right chairs to compliment my dining room table and these were perfect. The chairs are beautiful and sturdy and were easy to put together. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches everything! I bought the dining set with 6 of the ribbon-back chairs and it matches my kitchen and living room in my open floor plan. The color of the cloth seats is neutral (white/grey/black/brown) and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, poor craftsmanship. The chair looks good. The problem with chairs are that only one sat level on floor of the 6 I bought. After adding pads , I had to add additional pad on 5 of 6 so they would not wobble.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chairs are OK Chairs arrived on time and were easy to put together. The seat cushions are not as comfortable as the would appear to be. The chairs look good, but could be more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Saggy seat They look great but I can already tell that they won’t last long because the seat is not reinforced by a solid seat. They’ll start to sag in the middle if I don’t modify them.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting Well it's still in the box because we still don't have our table so I don't even know what it really looks like. Still have another month or three before the table gets here.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beautiful comfy chairs. A little hard to assemble. I would attach the front legs before attaching the seat to the back and had better success/less wobble that way.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chairs The chairs are beautiful! They are sturdy, comfortable and easy to assemble. The color is white with distressed edges and the seat is beige. We are so glad we ordered them.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No support in cushions The chair cushions have no support under them. I don't think these would endure too much heavy use. I love the look of the table and chairs but not super quality.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality dining set Love this set! So sturdy and heavy, the finish is just gorgeous and I’m so pleased. Thinking of adding to the set with more from this collection. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cost. I would’ve paid more. Love this chair, and the table I purchased to match. I have 8 of these chairs and 2 additional upholstered end chairs. Looks great, built well.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big and comfortable the chairs are great, nice and comfortable but bigger than expected and pretty heavy. I'm still thinking about keeping them or exchanging them
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely chairs. I love them I love the chairs! Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the legs were uneven by an inch on 2 separate chairs. I made it work tho :)
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs are beautiful! I love these chairs! We have the Realyn King bed, nightstands and a dresser- these chairs complete the look that I was going for!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining set, I would love them, if I had a table to go with them. Chairs in two days, still waiting on the table, it’s been four weeks so far.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great The chairs have little nails sticking up in the padded seat. 2 of the legs on the table look like they are bending inward.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Very happy. Great price on chairs. They match my table great,even tho they are not the chairs that are supposed to go with my table.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient look It's perfect for a family with kids. The aged look allows you to stop worrying about accidental scratching.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem very nice, waiting for table to arrive They look nice, I haven't put them together yet because it's going to be awhile before the table arrives.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! They were exactly the chair I was looking for. They seem to be very solid for a reasonable price!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with this product and all the furniture you all sell. Absolutely love this dinette set. It’s very well mad and sturdy. It was very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Love the look and casual build Very confortable to sit on and during a long dinning time
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beautiful We have been enjoying this gorgeous dining table amazing every day amazing pleased on it
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t look as good These were replacement chairs and the quality/look isn’t as good as the original set
Date published: 2022-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_463685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product