Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Set

SKU: 417469
is $939.00 , was $1305.00
You save: $366.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 09/17/22
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Bolanburg 5-Piece Counter Set
Add versatile style and charm to your dining room with this handsome five-piece dining set. It includes a two-tone table with four drop-leaf extensions and a storage base. Four side chairs boast slat-back designs and padded seats upholstered in brown fabric. The sturdy acacia construction and light finishes add warmth that suits any casual dining space.
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 64.250W X 64.250D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new table, chairs and benches!!! I love my new table set! If I win the $100 gift card I wil is it to purchase the matching shelving unit for my wine glasses. It beautiful and well built. Sturdy and flattering with my other decor.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley counter height table we love our new table and chairs! Especially now that we don't go many places because of the virus it's so nice to have a table to sit around with with my husband! We're enjoying every minute!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! My husband and I bought our set about a month ago. We bought two extra chairs so we could seat six. We love it so much we purchased two other pieces to complete the set.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I bought this table several months ago and I AM IN LOVE. I love the height and the quality is just amazing. For the price I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 piece Bolanburg Counter set Our purchase was delivered at the end of April. We were very happy with the sales person and the delivery people. So far very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New table I love my new table. Love the high chairs. Makes it easier to get on and off. Love the drawers for napkins etc. Love the wine rack. Great color.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect for us! Stores wine, drawers for cards and coasters, and space for our favorite games but keeps them hidden! Love that it's slightly higher.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique dining set I love the look and style of my dining set and the fact that it has storage space....I'm sooo happy. My kitchen and dining area look beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and features I bought this a month ago and am very happy with this purchase.. goes great with our kitchen and suits our family great
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! We bought these stools recently. Love them! The cushions are very comfortable and the stools are pretty!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in my room! I just love my new table and chairs. It fits perfectly in my dining room and matches my decor!!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table! I’ve gotten many compliments on the look of this table, and the seats are very comfortable too!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Thought it was going to be too big but fits great! Now to wait for the bench to come in.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love our set! Just waiting for the bench to come in.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collection We love love this collection. I ordered every piece.
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_417469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product