Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Froshburg 7-Piece Dining Set

SKU: 380286
is $586.00 , was $779.00
You save: $193.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Froshburg 7-Piece Dining Set
Add cottage style charm to your dining room with this seven-piece dining set, which includes a table and six chairs. Featuring a black finished base and grayish brown tabletop and seats, this set suits any casual palette. The subtle curves, ladder back chairs and contoured seats offer comfort perfect for your dining space. LOC: 9I
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 60.000W X 36.000D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little misleading Top of table is not the color portrayed online. It’s more of a Brown than Grey. Dent in each one of my table upond delivery. Delivery team was quick and great.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Needed a new table saw it online it arrived very nice delivery guys looks great I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great from distance but the close up shows the flaws. I like the dining room set it looks good.but noticed after I signed off on delivery and started to wipe down noticed chipped spots on chairs that were painted over and also a couple of henges sticking out on backrest of chairs,I'm accepting my lost because I signed off on delivery but I will never order off line again will go to store and check my delivery carefully regret I didn't.The table also has some rough surface as if gravel been painted over.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality We received this set in April 2018 with one chair already broken with screws coming out. Getting a replacement delivered and assembled was a hassle because we live in NYC. Now we have three chairs with wobbly legs and screws that I keep finding on the floor. The table is great but the chairs, unfortunately are not meant to last.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LAcks Quality Had to put it together on our own because of covid19. Went together pretty easy. 3 of the chairs are messed up though. 1 has big chip out of seat area. 1 is all dented and scratched up and the third was all beat up and factory must have used a paint stick or something to try and hide it. Not happy at all!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dining room set Wasn’t what I was looking for it’s little and it’s not how the picture show it because I didn’t go in the store I order on line
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Even looks cheap. Im very disappointed. Table scratches easily a chunk on side of table from chair hitting it. I was hoping for better quality. Assumed it would be since I’ve bought other furniture from you and had no problem. Would send back if could
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Words can’t describe how perfect this is! Just got my first apartment and wanted a table for me and my family to enjoy a meal together. Great for family dinners and amazing quality. It looks so modern and I love that it doesn’t scratch easily! Perfect for those with children!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new table and chairs! This set is exactly what I needed. Looks great in my space and doubles as my at-home work zone while still allowing my fanily of 3 to eat dinners together. Arrived my faster than anticipated and was not difficult to assemble.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entrega y comunicación Justo lo que necesitaba, fuerte material y colores a mi gusto. Buena entrega profesional y comunicación con la tienda. Al llamar después de entrega algo difícil conectar de nuevo.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Upset One chair was damaged. The others are unbalanced. I have been calling and leaving messages and trying to get a hold of someone for 2 weeks and no answer or call back
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The paint on the chairs is already starting to chip and we haven’t had the table very long and we barely sit at the table. And it took over a month for us to get it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap This is made of particle board. The seats are literally falling apart and the veneer is paper thin. I've had this for less than a year and it's absolute garbage.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS I love this table! It’s smaller than I expected, but love it! I wish I got the bench instead of the chairs. So I if I can find the bench I’ll get that instead.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This dining room table is a great piece and is perfect in my dining room. The workmen who put all the furniture together were very efficient and professional.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my family of 5 Exactly what I was looking for, no scuff or chips. My husband put this together on his own took maybe an hour. Came out great and looks fantastic!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dining room furniture great once put together, but lots of pieces and work...would recommend having the items delivered next time instead of customer pick up
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This dining set is perfect for our condo. The beautiful wood finish brings out colors throughout the room. We love it!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok. Table and some chairs arrive defective but it was during the pandemic so I learned to live with the eyes sores.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful dining set I love this table set. I did my own assembly and it was a breeze. Very well made and is beautiful to look at.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I spent a little over my budget I love it. The quality is great. The color is beautiful. Very easy to clean. The chairs are very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks like the photo This set was easy to assemble. The colors are true to the photo. The chairs are comfortable and look nice.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining furniture I am glad I purchased this. I am very happy with my table and chairs.. and it was for a great price.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinning Room set I love my new 7 pic dining room set. My family and I are enjoying our new 7pics dining room set.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dining Table! It's a great dining room set. Couldn't have asked for a better one! It's exactly how it looks.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low table This table is a lot shorter than I thought it would be. It does not seem to be standard size.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy table I bought this table a month ago. It has been worked exactly like a table should.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chairs and table Great dinning set. Goes well with our walls and floors, well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Nice I bought this almost a month ago and it already has a couple chips out of it
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dining room is stylish the table set is great for the price. they look very modern and very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_380286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product