Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ralene 5-Piece Dining Set

SKU: 114523
is $809.00 , was $1045.00
You save: $236.00
Good
Better
Best
is $809.00 , was $1045.00
You save: $236.00
2 Items in this set:
Ashley Ralene Side Chair large

Ashley Ralene Side Chair

SKU: 10064441
is $98.00 , was $129.00
You save: $31.00
View Product Details
In Stock
Ashley Ralene Table large

Ashley Ralene Table

SKU: 10018081
is $417.00 , was $529.00
You save: $112.00
View Product Details
Available as soon as 10/19/22
is $809.00 , was $1045.00
You save: $236.00

Product information

Ashley Ralene 5-Piece Dining Set
Rustic style and casual comfort combine with this five-piece dining set. The four chairs features hardwood frames, slat-back detailing and plush, faux leather cushions. The table offers a gorgeous planked top and an 18-inch butterfly leaf that easily inserts to accommodate a larger crowd. The gently distressed, burnished finish adds an inviting, comfortable look and feel to any space. Additional features include: hardwood solids and acacia veneers, faux leather seats, 18-inch butterfly leaf
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price! Absolutely love this table. We actually bought the set with 4 chairs and a bench seat and couldn’t be happier. It’s very well made,stylish and very sturdy. We put the set together ourselves, fairly easy to do. The pieces are all well made, love that the leaf is self stored. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid good looking furniture My brother purchased this table and chairs for me a few weeks ago. I love the solid look and feel of the table and the chairs are very comfortable!! I would recommend this set for any kitchen or dining area with a nice country touch.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it This chair was displayed with the other table but I found that it could match well with the table we want. It matched well and has bonded lether seat that is good for family like us with young kids.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We bought this table with 6 chairs and the bench. We have a large dining area and it looks beautiful! It is solid and sturdy. We will be enjoying this table for many years to come!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for After over a year of searching for the right table, we came across this at Homemakers! It is exactly what I pictured in our dining room and ideal for our family!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Very happy with our choice. Quality construction. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. Love the color of the wood. Kids love having a bench at the table.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color!! I purchased this table with 6 chairs about a month ago...very pleased with the quality and comfort...looks great in my dining room!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We bought 8 chairs for our dining room. The chairs were easy to put together and are good quality. We love them!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Nice simple appearance. I love how easy it is to add the leaves, and how they store WITHIN the table itself.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color I had this table delivered twice. Both times it was a red table and not light brown as shown on the website
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great table! Ashley furniture usually isn’t my first choice, but this is very sturdy and looks great!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy table I love this table, great color, sturdy build, the fold under leaf makes it very convenient.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Sturdy Added another set of two to our existing set. Love the table as well!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did. I love it!
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the Table and chair. Its the second one I bought they are nice and heavy duty.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sturdy chair Nice chair, comfy cushion seat, sturdy construction
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_114523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product