Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ralene Table

SKU: 10018081
is $417.00 , was SRP: $529.00
You save: $112.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ralene Table
Rustic style and casual comfort combine with this dining table. It features hardwood construction, a planked top and an 18-inch butterfly leaf that easily inserts to accommodate a larger crowd. The gently distressed, burnished finish adds an inviting, comfortable look and feel to any space. Additional features include: hardwood solids and acacia veneers, 18-inch butterfly leaf
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 42.000W X 78.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my family and for guests We love the table! Looks nice, very sturdy. The best part is that it's incredibly easy for us to expand the table. The leaf is built in and pops up and out easily. So easily in fact, i can do this with my kids! When expanded we can fit 10-11 people. We also bought the bench and 3 kids can fit on that.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd purchase The table looks great ! Have not assembled the chairs yet ( too bad the consumer must do this) . I ordered on line as the sales people at our local store were so busy . I prefer to do business in person . The delivery personnel were quick and courteous . This was my 2nd purchase from Ashley’s .
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this before Thanksgiving and hoped I would have had it for thanksgiving, but it didn't arrive in time. I got it before Christmas and It was worth the wait. It Is beautiful and roomy for my growing family. Allow more than three weeks if you live in Denver they only come twice a month.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price! Absolutely love this table. We actually bought the set with 4 chairs and a bench seat and couldn’t be happier. It’s very well made,stylish and very sturdy. We put the set together ourselves, fairly easy to do. The pieces are all well made, love that the leaf is self stored. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new ralene dining room table and chairs The table is exactly what I've been looking for. It has a leaf that folds and stores within the table. No more lugging out a spare leaf from the closet! The chairs have a contoured back which helps my bad lower back. The seat cushions need to be "broken in".
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs k beska Want to buy a China hutch to match or something very close in the same Shade of wood I love my table also should of gotten two extra chairs. I just bought another one for my daughter in New York she loves it. And you don't have to store your leave.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ralene extension table and 4 chairs. I’m happy with my table and chairs. It fits well in my small kitchen and can be tucked away against a wall for more space when needed. The only problem is the latch under the table is not holding a small section of the leaf up like it should.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, attention Just bought a dining room table and six chairs. The furniture is great. The service was better. The patience of the sales personnel (Malika and Lana) was excellent. They knew we were in a thought process. Delivery and assembly were flawless.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table!!! My mother gave me that table for Christmas, I am so in love with it!!! Great quality, real wood, and looks great in my kitchen. The people that delivery my table were very professional and left everything the way I wanted
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in all I like it The delivery men damaged it and it took several phone calls and days to finally get it fixed. The technician did a great job at the repair. I do like this table a lot but just FYI it scratches very easily.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive We really like the table. The chairs are comfortable and sturdy. I did Not appreciate paying extra for Home Delivery Complete , which means assembly, and have it not apply to the six chairs we bought.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dining Extension Table Great dining room table for every day use and also for entertaining with the ability to extend for larger gatherings with a built in extension for convenience. Great quality and look. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern yet traditional The table was delivered on time, inspected, assembled in our dining room. Very nice brown color with retractable leaf in middle. Solid and stable. Modern yet traditional. Happy with the choice.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We bought this table with 6 chairs and the bench. We have a large dining area and it looks beautiful! It is solid and sturdy. We will be enjoying this table for many years to come!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and money value!! Bought during Black Friday homestore special and happy we made a right choice. Delivery was quick within 4-5 days. With attached extension table. Good enough size for 6 chairs.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Arrived undamaged. It did not take long at all to put the table & chairs together and it looks exactly as pictured. Table feels solid. We are very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for After over a year of searching for the right table, we came across this at Homemakers! It is exactly what I pictured in our dining room and ideal for our family!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Very happy with our choice. Quality construction. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. Love the color of the wood. Kids love having a bench at the table.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought this last week. It looks great in our dining area. I got the extra bench for when have a larger group as the table has a leaf hidden within.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Sturdy Table! Needed to go smaller and have the option to expand, if needed. Love the hidden butterfly leaf! Table is well put together and offers all I need.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits our great room perfectly. Just what we wanted. Room for four when not extended and all four chairs and matching bench when fully extended. With lots of room for elbows!!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly built I bought this a week ago and love the fact that the table expands so we can seat 6 instead of 4. The set fits perfect in my dining room!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color!! I purchased this table with 6 chairs about a month ago...very pleased with the quality and comfort...looks great in my dining room!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Purchased to use as sewing/craft table + 2 chairs. Excellent quality for price. Very sturdy. Would make a great dining table, too!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Very pleased with the Ralene dining table. A perfect match for our dark walnut chairs. A good quality addition to our dining room.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Bought this a month ago and absolutely love it!! Looks great and is very sturdy. Chairs are comfortable too. I am very happy!!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid table & chairs It is a quality table - well built and solid. The chairs are just as solid. Not a fan of the shape of the chair cushion.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining Table At the time of delivery I was moving, but I loved the way it looked, when it comes out storage I can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the table. This table is good looking and very functional. I saw similar but not as good table for much higher price at Costco.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit We bought our table two weeks ago, and are so happy! It looks great and has modernized our eating area. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_10018081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product